BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Russia – Egypt, 19 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

rossiya-egipet-19-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Russia – Egypt, 19 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Team Russia

The hosts of the 2018 world Cup will have to prove in front of their own fans that their team can fight with the best players in the world. And it's not just about the team of Uruguay. Even Saudi Arabia is currently looking good. And, Egypt with Salah in attack. But still, despite the large number of injured and missing performers, the Russians have all chances to fight for an exit from group. But to do that they must beat a team from North Africa...

Egypt

For the Egyptians the tournament will begin with a meeting with the team of Uruguay. And the South Americans clearly seem in this match the favorite. So in case you lose the ward Hector Cooper will have to squeeze all of the games with the Russians. But will they be able to adequately resist the hosts of the 2018 world Cup? In General, the Salah and the company has to do absolutely everything.

Forecast

In that case, if the national team of Russia will win over the team from Saudi Arabia in the opening match, she will have good chances to qualify from group A. But it is necessary to beat the Egyptians. Or at least to achieve a draw and hope for the future misfires rivals.

Egypt obviously does not want to serve at the world Cup, the role of extras, as it quotes the largest bookmakers. But this is not a top team. So the winner of this confrontation immediately not easy to define. But you can be sure of the other. Both teams can attack. More precisely, the Egyptians have sufficient impact strength and Russians will drive forward our own fans. So our forecast – total over 2.5. After all, both teams have enough problems in defense, so goals will clearly be more than two.

Predictions for the other matches of the world Cup 2018 see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Россия – Египет, 19 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

rossiya-egipet-19-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Россия – Египет, 19 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная России

Хозяевам ЧМ-2018 придется доказывать перед собственными болельщиками, что их команда способна бороться с лучшими футболистами мира. И речь не только о команде Уругвая. Даже Саудовская Аравия в настоящее время выглядит весьма неплохо. А сборная Египта с Салахом в атаке – тем более. Но все же, несмотря на большое количество травмированных и отсутствующих исполнителей, у россиян имеются все шансы побороться за выход из группы. Но для этого им обязательно необходимо побеждать команду из северной Африки…

Сборная Египта

Для египтян турнир начнется со встречи с командой Уругвая. И южноамериканцы явно выглядят в этом противостоянии фаворитом. Так что в случае проигрыша подопечным Эктора Купера придется выжать все из игры с россиянами. Но сумеют ли они достойно противостоять хозяевам ЧМ-2018? В целом, у Салаха и компании имеется для этого абсолютно все.

Прогноз

В том случае, если сборная Росси одержит победу над командой из Саудовской Аравией в матче-открытии, у нее появятся неплохие шансы на выход из группы A. Но для этого необходимо обыгрывать египтян. Либо хотя бы добиться ничейного результата и надеяться на дальнейшие осечки соперников.

Сборная Египта явно не захочет отбывать на мундиале роль статистов, о чем и говорят котировки крупнейших букмекеров. Но все же это далеко не команда топ-уровня. Так что победителя этого противостояния сходу определить непросто. Зато можно быть уверенным в другом. Обе команды могут атаковать. Точнее, египтяне обладают достаточной ударной силой, а россиян погонят вперед родные болельщики. Так что наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. Ведь у обоих коллективов хватает проблем в защите, так что забитых голов явно будет больше двух.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: