BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Russia – Croatia, July 7, forecast and bet on the world Cup

rossiya-xorvatiya-7-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Russia – Croatia, July 7, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Team Russia

The masters tournament already wiped his nose almost all the largest bookmakers, having made several historical achievements for a couple of days. First, they have reached a previously unattainable milestone, going into the playoffs of the world Cup in the history of the independence of the Russian Federation. And then improved his own result, sensationally defeating the Spanish team.

No matter what anyone said before the start of the world Cup, but Cherchesova managed to put together of the most skilled players a real fighting team. Which is able to fight with teams from the top level. So why in the quarterfinals to beat another, and not the most famous team?

Croatia

"Checkers" were for the 2018 world Cup only thanks to the victory in the play-offs. But in the final part of the tournament they seemed to have changed. This team in the first round of the group stage dealt with Nigeria (2:0), then defeated Argentina (3:0), and then beat the unyielding Icelanders who lost first place during the selection for the world Cup.

But in one-eighth of Croatia was not like herself. Only in the penalty shootout, modrić, rakitić, mandžukić and their partners managed to snatch a victory over the Danes. Consequently, with this team it is possible to play.

Forecast

Let's continue to believe in miracles and mustache Cherchesov. Our forecast on the passage of the home team in the semifinals. Also, most likely, both teams to score already in the main time. But the winner may need only two additional extra-time, but penalty shoot-out. In which both teams have already managed to show themselves in one-eighth.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Россия – Хорватия, 7 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

rossiya-xorvatiya-7-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Россия – Хорватия, 7 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная России

Хозяева турнира и так уже утерли нос практически всем крупнейшим букмекерам, сотворив сразу несколько исторических достижений за пару дней. Сначала они достигли недосягаемого ранее рубежа, пройдя в плей-офф мундиалей за всю историю независимости РФ. А затем улучшили свой же собственный результат, сенсационно одолев сборную Испании.

Кто бы что ни говорил до начала мундиаля, но Черчесову удалось сколотить из не самых квалифицированных футболистов настоящий боевой коллектив. Который способен бороться со сборными топового уровня. Так почему бы в четвертьфинале не обыграть еще одну, причем далеко не самую именитую, команду?

Сборная Хорватии

«Шашечные» попали на ЧМ-2018 только благодаря победе в стыковых матчах. Но в финальной части турнира они словно преобразились. Эта команда в первом же туре группового этапа расправилась с Нигерией (2:0), потом разгромила Аргентину (3:0), а затем переиграла неуступчивых исландцев, которым уступила первое место во время отбора к мундиалю.

Но вот в одной восьмой сборная Хорватии не была похожей на саму себя. Лишь в серии пенальти Модрич, Ракитич, Манджукич и их партнеры сумели вырвать победу над датчанами. Следовательно, с такой командой вполне можно играть.

Прогноз

Давайте продолжим верить в чудеса и усы Черчесова. Наш прогноз – проход хозяев чемпионата в полуфинал. Также, скорее всего, обе команды забьют уже в основное время. А вот для выявления победителя может понадобиться не только два дополнительных экстратайма, но и серия пенальти. В которых обе команды уже успели себя проявить в одной восьмой.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: