BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Saudi Arabia – Egypt, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

saudovskaya-araviya-egipet-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Saudi Arabia – Egypt, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Team Saudi Arabia

Despite the fact that the team of Juan Antonio Pizzi are considered natural by many bookmakers the underdog of the Quartet, they can give trouble any of its competitors. Yes, the preparation for the 2018 world Cup team Saudi Arabia began not in a good way, played a draw with the Ukrainians (1:1) and losing to the Belgians (4:0) in late March. But then, much has changed. The team became more settled and is showing interesting football. But will it be enough for a positive result?

Egypt

Representatives of Northern Africa are currently far from the top teams of the world. But by the same Salah and multiple performers they are able to beat quite strong opponents. That has proved the skeptics. But still much easier for the Egyptians to fight equal or weaker opponents. So the calendar, where the team will first meet with the leaders of Uruguay, and then with the masters tournament, the Russians, and only then with modest opponent in the face of Saudi Arabia, most likely, into the hands of the team under the management of Hector Cooper.

Forecast

Will not make an intrigue out of nothing. Our forecast of N2. Still have not had problems with the Egyptian national team, it is much stronger than the team from Saudi Arabia. And have no problems to defeat these opponents, if you want to get into the playoffs. So dare to suggest Victoria Egyptians. It is possible, with a minimum score. But still a landslide victory.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Саудовская Аравия – Египет, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

saudovskaya-araviya-egipet-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Саудовская Аравия – Египет, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Саудовской Аравии

Несмотря на тот факт, что подопечные Хуана Антонио Пицци закономерно считаются многими букмекерами андердогом квартета, они могут доставить неприятностей любому из своих конкурентов. Да, подготовку к ЧМ-2018 сборная Саудовской Аравии начала не самым удачным образом, сыграв вничью с украинцами (1:1) и уступив бельгийцам (4:0) в конце марта. Но после этого многое изменилось. Команда стала более сыгранной и показывает интересный футбол. Но хватит ли этого для получения положительного результата?

Сборная Египта

Представители Северной Африки пока что далеки от топ-команд планеты. Но блягодаря все тому же Салаху и еще нескольким исполнителям они умеют обыгрывать достаточно сильных противников. Что уже неоднократно и доказывали скептикам. Но все же куда проще египтянам сражаться с равными себе или более слабыми оппонентами. Так что календарь, в котором сборная сначала встретится с фаворитами в лице уругвайцев, затем с хозяевами турнира, россиянами, а только после этого со скромным противником в лице Саудовской Аравии, скорее всего, на руку команде под управлением Эктора Купера.

Прогноз

Не будем делать интригу из ничего. Наш прогноз – П2. Все же, какие бы не преследовали проблемы сборную Египта, она куда сильнее коллектива из Саудовской Аравии. И должна без проблем побеждать подобных соперников, если желает попасть в плей-офф. Поэтому посмеем предположить викторию египтян. Возможно, с минимальным счетом. Но все же уверенную победу.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: