BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Senegal – Algeria 19 July 2019

senegal-alzhir-19-iyulya-2019

Senegal – Algeria 19 July 2019

Two strongest teams of Africa are preparing to play the main match on the KAN-2019. Who will be stronger in the finals: Senegal or Algeria? Both teams are approximately equal, as eloquently quotes from leading bookmakers. So what is the final outcome the most likely?

Senegal

Wards Aliu Cisse was a bit shaken at the start of the Africa Cup of Nations. But still they managed to take second place in the group. After that Senegal has not made any mistakes. Three wins in the playoffs with the same score (1:0) led the team to the finals. And now, in the fight for the trophy, there is no doubt that the team will act much more confident than at the end of last month. Most importantly, to prevent the same mistakes.

Algeria

"Foxes of the desert" can safely be called one of the best teams of the tournament now. And now they are fully ready to battle for gold. Under KAHN 2019 Algeria have not lost a single match. Even in the playoffs, this team haven't had any problems, except that they themselves have created them in the confrontation with côte d'ivoire. And now they have to make another Victoria for the long-awaited trophy. That's only if they allow Senegal to become the best on the continent?

Forecast

The teams were crossed among themselves in the group stage. And then Algeria scored a victory with the account 1:0. But now it will be a completely different game. Although we proposed not to risk it and put on Victoria the national team of Algeria again. Still the way a bit, but it is superior to his opponent at the moment.

Predictions for the other matches of the African Cup of Nations waiting for you here.

The game is

content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for KAN 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Сенегал – Алжир 19 июля 2019

senegal-alzhir-19-iyulya-2019

Сенегал – Алжир 19 июля 2019

Две сильнейшие команды Африки готовятся сыграть главный матч на КАН-2019. Кто будет сильнее в финале: Сенегал или Алжир? Оба коллектива приблизительно равны, о чем красноречиво свидетельствуют котировки ведущих букмекеров. Так какой же исход финала наиболее вероятен?

Сенегал

Подопечные Алиу Сиссе немного раскачивались на старте Кубка африканских наций. Но все же им удалось занять второе место в группе. После этого Сенегал уже не допускал ошибок. Три победы в плей-офф с одинаковым счетом (1:0) вывели команду в финал. И теперь, в борьбе за трофей, нет сомнения в том, что команда будет действовать гораздо увереннее, чем в конце прошлого месяца. Главное, не допускать тех же ошибок.

Алжир

«Лисов пустыни» смело можно назвать одной из лучших команд турнира уже сейчас. И теперь они полностью готовы к сражению за золотые награды. В рамках КАН 2019 Алжир не проиграл ни одного поединка. Даже в плей-офф у этой сборной практически не возникало проблем, разве что они сами себе их создали в противостоянии с Кот-д’Ивуаром. И теперь им осталось сделать еще одну викторию ради долгожданного трофея. Вот только позволит ли им Сенегал стать лучшими на континенте?

Прогноз

Команды уже пересекались между собой на групповом этапе. И тогда Алжир одержал победу со счетом 1:0. Но теперь будет совсем другая игра. Хотя мы предлагаем не рисковать и ставить на викторию сборной Алжира еще раз. Все же путь немного, но она превосходит своего оппонента на данный момент.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Кубка африканских наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на КАН 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: