BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Senegal – Colombia, 28 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

senegal-kolumbiya-28-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Senegal – Colombia, 28 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of Senegal

After a super successful world Cup in 2002, when "Lions Teranga" managed to reach the quarter-finals, they twice fell in the final part of the main football tournament of the world. And now, for the 2018 world Cup, the national team of Senegal returns. With updated and a pretty strong line. But whether athletes, many of whom play in the Bundesliga, EPL and Ligue 1 defeat in the last match of the group stage strong and uncompromising team from South America?

Team Columbia

Of representatives of the New world along with the poles of the bookmaker referred to as the main contenders to advance to the next stage from group H. And it is quite logical. At the world championship in Brazil team Colombia reached the quarter-finals. And with these players in the squad like Cavani, Ospina, James Rodriguez and others, the team just have to deal with any opponent. At least those that are not in the TOP 10 best football teams of the planet. But of the Quartet with the Colombians only poles.

Forecast

It is possible that the struggle for an exit in the playoffs in group H will last until the final whistle of the last match. So there is no doubt that the Senegalese, Colombians will try to give our best. But the New Lights have much more chances to win. Just remember that they are in the FIFA rankings to occupy the thirteenth place, and their opponent only twenty seven. Therefore our forecast – A2. Albeit difficult, but the victory of the national team of Colombia.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

To the game remained

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Сенегал – Колумбия, 28 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

senegal-kolumbiya-28-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Сенегал – Колумбия, 28 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Сенегала

После сверхудачного мундиаля 2002 года, когда «Львы Теранги» сумели добраться до четвертьфинала, они дважды не попадали в финальную часть главного футбольного турнира планеты. И вот теперь, на ЧМ-2018, сборная Сенегала возвращается. С обновленным и довольно сильным составом. Но удастся ли спортсменам, многие из которых играют в Бундеслиге, АПЛ и Лиге 1, одолеть в последнем матче группового этапа крепкую и неуступчивую команду из Южной Америки?

Сборная Колумбии

Именно представителей Нового Света наряду с поляками букмекерские конторы называют главными претендентами на выход в следующий этап из группы H. И это вполне логично. На чемпионате мира в Бразилии сборная Колумбии дошла до четвертьфинала. Да и с такими исполнителями в составе, как Кавани, Оспина, Хамес Родригес и другие, коллектив просто обязан расправляться с любыми соперниками. По крайней мере теми, которые не входят в ТОП-10 лучших футбольных коллективов планеты. А из таких в квартете с колумбийцами только поляки.

Прогноз

Вполне возможно, что борьба за выход в плей-офф в группе H продлится до финального свистка самого последнего поединка. Поэтому можно не сомневаться, что и сенегальцы, и колумбийцы постараются выложиться по полной. Но все же представители Нового Света имеют куда больше шансов на победу. Достаточно вспомнить, что они в рейтинге ФИФА занимают тринадцатую строчку, а их оппонент – лишь двадцать седьмую. Поэтому наш прогноз – П2. Пусть непростая, но все же победа сборной Колумбии.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: