BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Senegal – Tunisia July 14, 2019

senegal-tunis-14-iyulya-2019

Senegal – Tunisia July 14, 2019

One of the favourites for the African Cup of Nations against by far not the strongest team of the continent. Senegal or Tunisia? Some of them will be in the final? If you start from the forecasts of the leading bookmakers, the trophy will continue to fight wards Aliu Cisse. But is it really? Find out our forecast right now.

Senegal

Composition "Lions Teranga" hardly anyone will concede in this season KAN. With stars like Coulibaly, Salif sane, Sheikh Kouyate, Sadio mane and others, it was difficult to doubt that Senegal will fight for the trophy. And the largest of BK originally called this team one of the favorites.

Let the Senegal is not without problems got to the semifinals, but still winning, even by a whisker, got this team pretty easily. So it hurt to finally get together, and make not the most serious opponent?

Tunisia

"Carthage eagles" on the way to the semi-finals had to give a lot more. They with great difficulty were the national team of Ghana in the eighth, then lightly beat Madagascar. There will be enough saved in the last round of strength to rebuff the Senegal in the semi-finals?

The composition of Tunisia definitely inferior to his current opponent. But still the chances of winning the team's French coach Alain Giresse are good. The main thing is to be on the field their best side.

Forecast

Still no matter how hard they "Carthage eagles", there are huge doubts that they have something. Our forecast – a victory of the national team of Senegal. Although the defeat in this confrontation can be expected. That is, if you start from past results of the teams in the tournament.

Predictions for the other matches of the Cup of AfricanKan Nations are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for KAN 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Сенегал – Тунис 14 июля 2019

senegal-tunis-14-iyulya-2019

Сенегал – Тунис 14 июля 2019

Один из фаворитов Кубка африканских наций против далеко не самой сильной сборной континента. Сенегал или Тунис? Кто из них окажется в финале? Если отталкиваться от прогнозов ведущих букмекеров, то за трофей будут и дальше бороться подопечные Алиу Сиссе. Но так ли это на самом деле? Узнайте наш прогноз прямо сейчас.

Сенегал

По составу «Львы Теранги» вряд ли кому-то уступят в текущем розыгрыше КАН. Имея в своем распоряжении таких звезд, как Кулибали, Салиф Сане, Шейху Куяте, Садио Мане и другие, сложно было сомневаться, что Сенегал не будет бороться за трофей. Да и крупнейшие БК изначально называли эту команду одной из фаворитов.

Пусть Сенегал не без проблем добрался до полуфинала, но все же победы, даже с минимальным перевесом, доставались этой сборной довольно легко. Так что ей помешает собраться напоследок, и вынести далеко не самого серьезного визави?

Тунис

«Карфагенским орлам» на пути к полуфиналу пришлось выложиться куда больше. Они с огромным трудом прошли сборную Ганы в одной восьмой, но затем все же налегке обыграли Мадагаскар. Хватит ли сэкономленных в прошлом раунде сил, чтобы дать достойный отпор Сенегалу в полуфинале?

По составу Тунис точно уступает своему нынешнему сопернику. Но все же шансы на победу у команды французского коуча Алена Жиресса имеются неплохие. Главное, проявить на поле свои лучшие стороны.

Прогноз

Все же как бы не старались «Карфагенские орлы», возникают огромные сомнения, что у них что-то получится. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Сенегала. Хотя разгрома в этом противостоянии ждать не стоит. Это если отталкиваться от прошлых результатов команд в рамках турнира.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Кубка африканских наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на КАН 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: