BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Northern Ireland – Estonia on 21 March 2019

severnaya-irlandiya-estoniya-21-marta-2019

Northern Ireland – Estonia on 21 March 2019

Two outsiders of the group C selection Euro 2020 – the Northern Ireland and Estonia – will try to find out who among them is stronger. According to major bookmakers, more chances of earning three points to the hosts. But is it really?

Northern Ireland

"Green and white army" no longer able to please their fans on an international level. Since the beginning of the century to the last European championship, held in France in 2016. It in the last Euro Northern Ireland suddenly, out of the group. But the truth is I in one-eighth finals she tripped on team Wales – bale, Ramsey and company did not let the team of Michael O'neill's next, beating them with the score 1:0.

But in the first draw of the League of Nations and Northern Ireland is frankly disappointing. Zero points against the Bosnians and Austrians, the last place in the group and a departure in the division C. it is Time to rehabilitate...

Estonia

"The blue shirts" in General, not more luck. They never participated in the final of a major tournament. And in the LN after the match with the Finns, Hungarians and Greeks and they took the last place with four points and went in the weakest division.

A team headed by Martin Reim, hardly will add dramatically compared to previous matches. But the same applies to her opponent.

Forecast

All the difference between the teams is too big. But Northern Ireland is still at their stands. Our forecast is simple – P1. No options for Estonians. Not this time.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

on class="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Северная Ирландия – Эстония 21 марта 2019

severnaya-irlandiya-estoniya-21-marta-2019

Северная Ирландия – Эстония 21 марта 2019

Два аутсайдера группы C отбора на Евро-2020 – Северная Ирландия и Эстония – попробуют выяснить, кто же из них сильнее. По мнению крупнейших букмекерских контор, больше шансов на заработок трех очков у хозяев. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Сборная Северной Ирландии

«Зелено-белой армии» уже давно не удавалось порадовать своих фанатов на международном уровне. С начала века до прошлого чемпионата Европы, который проходил во Франции в 2016 году. Именно на прошлом Евро Северная Ирландия неожиданно вышла из группы. Но вот правда уж в одной восьмой финала она споткнулась о сборную Уэльса – Бейл, Рэмзи и компания не пустили команду Майкла О’Нила дальше, одолев их со счетом 1:0.

А вот в рамках первого розыгрыша Лиги Наций Северная Ирландия и вовсе откровенно разочаровала. Ноль очков в поединках с боснийцами и австрийцами, последнее место в группе и вылет в дивизион C. Пора бы реабилитироваться…

Сборная Эстонии

«Синим футболкам» в общем-то, не везет еще больше. Они вообще никогда не участвовали в финальных частях крупных международных турниров. А в ЛН после матчей с финнами, венграми и греками они и вовсе заняли последнее место с четырьмя очками и отправились в самый слабый дивизион – D.

Команда, которую возглавляет Мартин Рейм, вряд ли резко прибавит по сравнению с прошлыми матчами сборных. Но это же касается и ее соперника.

Прогноз

Все же разница между сборными слишком велика. А Северная Ирландия еще и играет при своих трибунах. Наш прогноз прост – П1. Без вариантов для эстонцев. Не в этот раз.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: