BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Northern Macedonia – Poland June 7, 2019

severnaya-makedoniya-polsha-7-iyunya-2019

Northern Macedonia – Poland June 7, 2019

A strong middle class and the favorite of the group G in qualification for the Euro. Northern Macedonia and Poland. Who will win in their face-to-face confrontation at the beginning of summer? According to leading bookmakers, guests are required to take home the three points. But do they have enough forces at least to a draw in a fight with such uncompromising opponents?

Northern Macedonia

Let the "Red lions" and there is absolutely no regalia at the international level, this team in its brief history already n proved that they are ready to fight to the last. Not so long ago, Macedonia finished first in their section of the League of Nations (though it was not a serious opponent – we had to fight with Armenia, Gibraltar and Liechtenstein), then a small team quite well the beginning of the selection to the Euro. First, the team Igora Angelovska has no trouble with Latvians at home (3:1), and then made a draw away against Slovenia. Whether it will be enough forces to extend their unbeaten run?

Poland

About the success of the "White eagles" makes no sense long story. They regularly play in the final of the largest international tournaments since 2008. However, the best achievement Lewandowski and his comrades for all this time was the quarter-finals of Euro 2016.

But in the League of Nations, Poland played against the two strongest teams of the Old world – Portugal and Italy. But still the Slavs in this company got only the third place. All the difference in the class feels...

Forecast

In any case, our forecast – a victory of the national team of Poland. Still it is much stronger than his opponent at the moment.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

v>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Северная Македония – Польша 7 июня 2019

severnaya-makedoniya-polsha-7-iyunya-2019

Северная Македония – Польша 7 июня 2019

Крепкий середняк и фаворит группы G в отборе на Евро. Северная Македония и Польша. Кто окажется сильнее в их очном противостоянии в начале лета? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, гости обязаны увозить домой три очка. Но хватит ли у них сил хотя бы на ничью в схватке с таким неуступчивым соперником?

Сборная Северной Македонии

Пусть у «Красных львов» и нет абсолютно никаких регалий на международном уровне, эта команда за свою краткую историю уже н раз доказывала, что готова биться до последнего. Не так давно Македония финишировала первой в своем квартете Лиги Наций (пусть в нем и не было серьезных визави – сражаться пришлось с Арменией, Гибралтаром и Лихтенштейном), а затем скромная сборная вполне неплохо начала отбор на Евро. Сначала команда Игора Ангеловского без проблем справилась с латвийцами у себя дома (3:1), а затем оформила ничью на выезде со сборной Словении. Хватит ли ей сил продлить беспроигрышную серию?

Сборная Польши

Об успехах «Белых орлов» не имеет никакого смысла долго рассказывать. Они регулярно играют в финальных частях крупнейших международных турниров, начиная с 2008 года. Правда, лучшим достижением Левандовского и его товарищей за все это время стал выход в четвертьфинал на Евро-2016.

Зато в Лиге Наций Польша играла против двух сильнейших сборных Старого Света – Португалии и Италии. Но все же славянам в такой компании досталось лишь треть место. Все же разница в классе чувствуется…

Прогноз

В любом случае, наш прогноз – победа сборной Польши. Все же она куда сильнее своего оппонента на данный момент.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: