BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Seville – Bavaria, April 3 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

sevilya-bavariya-3-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Seville – Bavaria, April 3 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Seville

To the surprise of many, the Spaniards were able to read "bus" Jose Mourinho. Although the bookmakers as the outsider opposition. Coach Manchester United did not help even his star acquisition in the face Pogba and other top players. Moreover, the long time injured Ibrahimovic not "escaped" from the team after moving across the ocean, in the Los Angeles galaxy... But that's another story...

Now "the storm of the League of Europe" is forced to face one of the strongest clubs in the world. And the Germans were not Manchester United.

Bayern

But the future (someone still doubts this?) Champions Germany at the last stage quite confidently dealt with Besiktas. The total score of two bouts of one-eighth finals – 8:1. And the head coach of Bayern, Jupp Heynckes set a record for wins in a row in the main European tournament. Well, what am I supposed to do with this team?

 

Forecast

No matter how hard the Spaniards, even at home they are unlikely to beat one of the favorites in the Champions League. Too confident and cohesive are the Germans this season. Especially in the domestic arena, they have already decided the issue with winning the main trophy. It is clear that after this Hynex, before the next send on pension, will try to win the main European Cup. So the forecast in the first confrontation of Seville and Bavaria, as in the second, the obvious – the victory of Bayern. Moreover, considering the strong defense of the Spaniards, not even trying to win the medals this season in La Liga, quite possibly total over 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the UEFA Champions League, see here.

w__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018/a>

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Севилья – Бавария 3 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

sevilya-bavariya-3-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Севилья – Бавария 3 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Севилья

Неожиданно для многих испанцы сумели разобрать «автобус» Жозе Моуриньо. Хотя букмекерские конторы и называли их аутсайдером противостояния. Тренеру Манчестер Юнайтед не помогли даже его звездные приобретения в лице Погба и прочих топ-футболистов. Более того, долгое время травмированный Ибрагимович и вовсе «сбежал» из команды, перебравшись за океан, в Лос-Анджелес Гэлэкси… Но это совсем другая история…

Теперь же «гроза Лиги Европы» вынуждена столкнуться с одним из сильнейших клубов мира. И немцы вовсе не МЮ.

Бавария

А вот будущие (кто-то еще в этом сомневается?) чемпионы Германии на прошлом этапе вполне уверенно расправились с Бешикташем. Общий счет двух поединков одной восьмой финала – 8:1. Причем главный тренер мюнхенцев, Юпп Хайнкес установил рекорд по количеству побед подряд в главном европейском турнире. Ну, и что прикажете делать с такой командой?

 

Прогноз

Как бы не старались испанцы, даже на домашнем стадионе им вряд ли удастся одолеть одного из фаворитов Лиги Чемпионов. Слишком уверенно и сплоченно действуют немцы в этом сезоне. Тем более что на внутренней арене они уже решили вопрос с завоеванием главного трофея. Понятное дело, что после этого Хайнекс, перед очередной отправкой на пенсию, постарается завоевать главный европейский кубок. Так что прогноз в первом противостоянии Севильи и Баварии, как и во втором, очевиден – уверенная победа мюнхенцев. Причем, учитывая не самую сильную оборону испанцев, даже не пытающихся зацепиться за медали в этом сезоне в Ла Лиге, вполне возможен ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018/a>

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: