BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Sevilla – Slavia P March 7, 2019

sevilya-slaviya-p-7-marta-2019

Sevilla – Slavia P March 7, 2019

The champion by quantity of the won Cup of League of Europe will meet with the Vice-champion of the Czech Republic. Who will win: Sevilla or Slavia? The largest BC Russia practically do not doubt in the victory of the hosts. Even though not the best results in La Liga this calendar year. But let's talk about all under the order.

Seville

Last season they Pablo Machín came to the finish in La Liga only seventh. And this started well, but since December of last year has entered a real tailspin and won only one match out of nine, which dropped to fifth place.

The Seville which year great plays in the Europa League. In the autumn the Spaniards won the group, which was against Krasnodar, Standard and Akhisar. And in the 1/16 and is knocked out of the tournament Lazio (0:1 away and 2:0 at home). It is understandable why the bookies think the locals favorite.

Slavia Praha

But the Vice-champion of the Czech Republic seriously undertook the conquest of the title in the domestic championship. After twenty-two rounds Slavia settled on the first place of the standings ahead of Victoria coming second on three points. Maybe it's time to forget about the international ambitions and focus on its main goal?

Forecast

Both teams have had a good start in Eurocup this year. But Slavia was Genk (although the Belgians and was considered a favorite), and the Seville a much more difficult opponent – Lazio. And play they will on a crowded and home stadium Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan. So our forecast – P1. No options.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

le">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Севилья – Славия П 7 марта 2019

sevilya-slaviya-p-7-marta-2019

Севилья – Славия П 7 марта 2019

Рекордсмен по количеству завоеванных кубков Лиги Европы встретится с вице-чемпионом Чехии. Кто же победит: Севилья или Славия? Крупнейшие БК России практически не сомневаются в победе хозяев. Даже несмотря на не самые лучшие результаты в Ла Лиге в этом календарном году. Но давайте поговорим обо всем по порядку.

Севилья

В прошлом сезоне подопечные Пабло Мачина пришли к финишу в Ла Лиге лишь седьмыми. А в текущем неплохо стартовали, но с декабря прошлого года вошли в настоящий штопор и выиграли лишь одну встречу из девяти, из-за чего опустились на пятое место.

При этом Севилья уже который год замечательно играет в Лиге Европы. В осенней части испанцы выиграли группу, в которой противостояли Краснодару, Стандарту и Акхисару. А в 1/16 и вовсе выбили из турнира Лацио (0:1 на выезде и 2:0 дома). Понятно, почему букмекеры считают севильцев фаворитом.

Славия Прага

А вот вице-чемпион Чехии всерьез нацелился на завоевание титула во внутреннем первенстве. После двадцати двух туров Славия обосновалась на первом месте турнирной таблицы и опережает Викторию, идущую второй, на три очка. Может, самое время забыть о международных амбициях и сосредоточиться на своей главной цели?

Прогноз

Обе команды неплохо начали выступление в еврокубке в этом году. Но все же Славия прошла Генк (хотя бельгийцы и считались фаворитом), а Севилья куда более сложного соперника – Лацио. Да и играть испанцы будут на переполненном и родном стадионе Рамон Санчес Писхуан. Так что наш прогноз – П1. Без вариантов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: