BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Sweden – England, July 7, forecast and bet on the world Cup

shvecziya-angliya-7-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Sweden – England, July 7, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Sweden

Hardly a month ago, someone from the leading bookmakers believed that the Scandinavian team got to the quarter-finals. But the Swedes managed to surprise the world, leaving the group with Germany and Mexico. Leaving behind the world Cup, the reigning Champions of the planet.

In one-eighth wards Janne Andersson has managed in a difficult fight to defeat the Swiss team. Perhaps the quarter-finals is the ceiling for "Vikings". But they made it virtually impossible result.

England

Representatives of Foggy Albion confidently began their journey to the 2018 world Cup with two victories. Then the wards of Southgate narrowly lost to the Belgians, giving them first place in the group. And thus slightly outsmarting his rival in the fight for the medals. After the defeat of the England team was in a weaker (at least by name) the brackets. And will meet in one-fourth with the Swedes and not with the Brazilians.

Have Kane (who is currently the best scorer of the tournament, though, and has scored the most goals from the penalty spot) and his teammates are unlikely to have serious problems in the game with the Scandinavians. The more that the team is in a good mood, because it is the first time in the history of performances at the world Cup managed to win on penalties.

Forecast

We are confident in the victory of England. No matter how hard the Swedes, it is unlikely they will be able to oppose anything the more famous rival. Although it is likely that the abundance of goals in the match in Samara the seventh of July the audience will not see.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

wn__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Швеция – Англия, 7 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

shvecziya-angliya-7-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Швеция – Англия, 7 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Швеции

Вряд ли еще месяц назад кто-то из ведущих букмекеров верил, что скандинавская команда доберется до четвертьфинала. Но шведы сумели удивить весь мир, выйдя из группы с Германией и Мексикой с первого места. При этом оставив за бортом мундиаля действующих чемпионов планеты.

В одной восьмой подопечные Янне Андерссона сумели в непростом поединке одолеть сборную Швейцарии. Возможно четвертьфинал – это потолок для «Викингов». Но они и так добились практически невозможного результата.

Сборная Англии

Представители Туманного Альбиона уверенно начали свой путь на ЧМ-2018 с двух побед. Затем подопечные Саутгейта минимально уступили бельгийцам, отдав им первое место в группе. И тем самым немного перехитрив своего конкурента в борьбе за медали. Ведь благодаря поражению сборная Англии попала в более слабую (по крайней мере, по именам) турнирную сетку. И встретится в одной четвертой со шведами, а не с бразильцами.

У Кейна (который на данный момент является лучшим бомбардиром турнира, хоть и забил большинство голов с пенальти) и его партнеров по команде вряд ли возникнут серьезные проблемы в игре со скандинавами. Тем более что команда находится в прекрасном настроении, ведь ей впервые в истории выступлений на ЧМ удалось выиграть в серии пенальти.

Прогноз

Мы уверенны в победе сборной Англии. Как бы ни старались шведы, вряд ли они сумеют что-либо противопоставить более именитому сопернику. Хотя вполне вероятно, что обилия голов в матче в Самаре седьмого июля зрители не увидят.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: