BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Sweden – Malta 7 June 2019

shvecziya-malta-7-iyunya-2019

Sweden – Malta 7 June 2019

Member of the quarter-finals of the 2018 world Cup against the underdog. Sweden or Malta: which teams worthy of the three points in the third round of qualification for the Euro? Most of Russian bookmakers unanimously believe that the Scandinavians will not allow guests to take home at least one point. How right they are?

Sweden

"Blue-yellow" are successfully developing and progressing in recent years. And this even given the fact that the national team not so long ago left its main star Zlatan Ibrahimovic. Although it is not exactly Sweden became worse.

At the world Cup in Russia "Blue-yellow" reached the quarterfinals, but they still completely outplayed the representatives of Albion (0:2). But in the League of Nations in their group, the Swedes were not equal. They did it with the Russians and the Turks, taking first place in group 2 of the second division. And will now play in the LF with the best teams in Europe. But this is still need to qualify for Euro 2020.

The National Team Of Malta

One of underdogs six index F along with the Faroe Islands will try to take points away from other teams that are clearly stronger in composition. Malta has not yet shone in this selection. Perhaps this humble team somehow will be revealed during the fight in Scandinavia.

Forecast

Still Sweden at the moment, in all respects superior to his upcoming opponent. And play the Scandinavians will be in front of the full family stands. So our forecast is for a home win. For which this game difficulty will be just another preparation for the meeting with the Spaniards.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

tle">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Швеция – Мальта 7 июня 2019

shvecziya-malta-7-iyunya-2019

Швеция – Мальта 7 июня 2019

Участник четвертьфинала ЧМ-2018 против андердога. Швеция или Мальта: кто из сборных достоин заработать три очка в третьем туре отбора на Евро? Большинство русских букмекеров единогласно считают, что скандинавы не позволят гостям увезти домой хотя бы один балл. Насколько они правы?

Сборная Швеции

«Сине-желтые» успешно развиваются и прогрессируют в последние годы. И это даже с учетом того что сборную не так давно покинула ее главная звезда – Златан Ибрагимович. Хотя и без него Швеция точно не стала хуже.

На ЧМ в России «Сине-желтые» добрались до четвертьфинала, но их все же полностью переиграли представители Туманного Альбиона (0:2). А вот в Лиге Наций в своей группе шведам не было равных. Они справились с россиянами и турками, заняв первое место в группе 2 второго дивизиона. И теперь будут играть в ЛН с лучшими командами Европы. Но до этого еще нужно пройти квалификацию на Евро-2020.

Сборная Мальты

Один из андердогов шестерки с индексом F наряду с Фарерами будет пытаться отобрать очки у остальных команд, которые явно сильнее по составу. Мальта пока что не блистала в текущем отборе. Возможно, этот скромный коллектив хоть как-то раскроется во время схватки в Скандинавии.

Прогноз

Все же Швеция на данный момент по всем статьям превосходит своего грядущего соперника. И играть скандинавы будут перед заполненными родными трибунами. Так что наш прогноз – победа хозяев. Для которых этот поединок по сложности станет лишь очередной подготовкой к встрече с испанцами.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: