BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Sweden – Switzerland, July 3, forecast and bet on the world Cup

shvecziya-shvejczariya-3-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Sweden – Switzerland, July 3, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Sweden

Recently, many experts, a number of bookies and some fans believed that the Scandinavians will miss driven forward. Hinting at a return to the national team of Sweden its main star Zlatan Ibrahimovic. But the striker-class, which announced the completion of a career before the start of the selection process for the 2018 world Cup, quite rightly left out of the application. Even though his statements regarding the desire to resume playing for the main team of the country.

Now Janne Andersson, who heads the coaching staff something to think about. His team managed to overcome South Korea and Mexico, but lost (though in almost equal fight) the German national team. During the group stage, the Swedes conceded just twice. But with the attack, despite the five goals, still need to do something.

Switzerland

"Crusaders" is also not without problems managed to get a spot in the playoffs. Two draws and one win, five goals scored, four conceded – this is clearly not the result I expected their fans. And it's not the most serious group. So the players of the national team of Switzerland should forget about the 2:2 draw with Costa Rica and fully concentrate on the game with Sweden. If the team fails to tune, the victory she can't.

Forecast

Both teams had a difficult group stage to the last could how to go to one-eighth and no playoffs. But still looked better than us Scandinavians. So we offer to gamble the team of Sweden. Although a couple of weeks ago a favorite in this pair, many would call Swiss.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Швеция – Швейцария, 3 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

shvecziya-shvejczariya-3-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Швеция – Швейцария, 3 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Швеции

Совсем недавно многие эксперты, ряд букмекеров и некоторые болельщики считали, что скандинавам будет не хватать забивного форварда. Намекая на возвращение в стан сборной Швеции ее главной звезды – Златана Ибрагимовича. Но нападающего экстра-класса, который заявил о завершении карьеры еще до начала отбора на ЧМ-2018, вполне справедливо оставили вне заявки. Даже несмотря на его высказывания относительно желания возобновить выступления за главную команду страны.

Теперь же Янне Андерссону, возглавляющему тренерский штаб, есть о чем подумать. Его подопечные сумели одолеть Южную Корею и Мексику, но уступили (хоть и в практически равной борьбе) сборной Германии. Во время группового этапа шведы пропустили всего дважды. А вот с атакой, несмотря на пять забитых мячей, все же надо что-то делать.

Сборная Швейцарии

«Крестоносцам» тоже не без проблем удалось заполучить путевку в плей-офф. Две ничьи и одна победа, пять забитых мячей при четырех пропущенных – это явно не тот результат, которого ждали от них болельщики. И это в далеко не самой серьезной группе. Так что футболистам сборной Швейцарии следует поскорее забыть о 2:2 с Коста-Рикой и полностью сосредоточиться на игре с Швецией. Если команда не сумеет настроиться, то победа ей не светит.

Прогноз

Обе команды провели непростой групповой этап и до последнего могли как выйти в одну восьмую, так и вовсе остаться без плей-офф. Но все же лучше смотрелись скандинавы. Так что мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на сборную Швеции. Хотя еще пару недель назад фаворитом в этой паре многие бы назвали швейцарцев.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: