BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Switzerland – England 9 Jun 2019

shvejczariya-angliya-9-iyunya-2019

Switzerland – England 9 Jun 2019

It's time to battle for third place in the tournament called the League of Nations. Who will get bronze: Switzerland or England? If you believe the official bookmakers, the success of the representatives of Albion. That's the only way or just give them Victoria "Crusaders"?

Switzerland

"Nati" strive to succeed in the international arena in all available competitions. In 2014 they have twice qualified for the 1/8 finals of the world Cup. At the same stage of Switzerland stopped the performance at the last Euros in France. But in the League of Nations, the team of Petkovic acted where more successfully. She left not at Affairs of Belgium and Iceland in the group. That's only in the semi-final defeat to Portugal, which returned to the main star of the team Ronaldo.

Now the "Nati" are ready to fight for bronze. The team has no problems with composition. So why not give a real fight to the founders of football?

England

"Three lions" still lacks something to win trophies. Even for the 2018 world Cup in Russia, they lost to the Belgians in the fight for third place. And here it is again. The wards of Southgate failed to reach the final of LN – they were defeated Netherlands in the semi-finals with the score 3:1. It is possible that its role played in the defeat of the tiredness of the leaders of the Britons, who recently found out the relationship between them in the finals of the European Cup.

Still now England is considered the favorite in the fight for the bronze. The only question is, who the head coach will dare to stand against the aggressive Swiss? Ready are all called to Portugal guys to take the field from the start?

Forecast

Hardly our editorial staff to surprise someone. The forecast for the upcoming match – winning England team. Yet they deserve much more Victoria than the team of Petkovic.

</blockquote>

Predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Швейцария – Англия 9 июня 2019

shvejczariya-angliya-9-iyunya-2019

Швейцария – Англия 9 июня 2019

Вот и пришло время для схватки за третье место в турнире под названием Лига Наций. Кто же добудет бронзу: Швейцария или Англия? Если верить официальным букмекерам, успех ждет представителей Туманного Альбиона. Вот только так ли просто отдадут им викторию «Крестоносцы»?

Швейцария

«Нати» стремятся добиться успеха на международной арене во всех доступных состязаниях. С 2014 года они дважды пробивались в 1/8 финала ЧМ. На той же стадии Швейцария прекратила выступление и на прошлом Евро во Франции. А вот в Лиге Наций команда Петковича действовала куда успешнее. Она оставила не у дел Бельгию и Исландию в группе. Вот только в полуфинале уступила португальцам, в состав которых вернулась главная звезда команды – Роналду.

Теперь же «Нати» готовы бороться за бронзу. У команды нет проблем с составом. Так почему бы не дать настоящий бой родоначальникам футбола?

Англия

«Трем львам» все еще чего-то не хватает для завоевания трофеев. Даже на ЧМ-2018 в России они уступили бельгийцам в борьбе за третье место. И вот опять. Подопечные Саутгейта не сумели пробиться в финал ЛН – они были разбиты сборной Нидерландов в полуфинале со счетом 3:1. Вполне возможно, что свою роль в поражении сыграла усталость лидеров британцев, которые совсем недавно выясняли отношения между собой в финалах еврокубков.

Все же теперь Англия считается фаворитом в борьбе за бронзу. Вопрос только в том, кого главный тренер рискнет выставить против агрессивно настроенных швейцарцев? Готовы ли все вызванные в Португалию ребята выйти на поле со старта?

Прогноз

Вряд ли наша редакция кого-то удивит. Прогноз на грядущий поединок – победа сборной Англии. Все же они куда больше заслуживают викторию, чем коллектив Петковича.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на футбол

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: