BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Switzerland – Costa Rica, 27 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

shvejczariya-kosta-rika-27-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Switzerland – Costa Rica, 27 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Switzerland

The composition of the team under Vladimir Petkovic is the envy of almost every European team. Perhaps with the exception of Belgians, Spaniards, Germans, English and French. No wonder many bookmakers are confident in the output of Swiss in the playoffs. After all, what else to expect from a team that plays Lichsteiner, Burke, xhaka and other top players? That's just enough to bypass in the standings of other group members?

Preparations for the world Cup team Switzerland started well, beating the March of the Greeks (1:0) and after defeating Panama (6:0). Before sparring the guys clearly had in mind the similar rivals, the Serbs and the Costa Ricans. And now they have to prove that they can beat such opponents.

Team Costa Rica

But the team of Oscar Ramirez at the end of March was not so clear. In the first friendly match they beat Scotland 1:0. And the second with the same score lost against Tunisia. But the team from Costa Rica knows how to surprise the fans and the skeptics. For the 2014 world Cup in Brazil, they are not in vain reached the quarterfinals. Again, why not to repeat success of four years ago?

Forecast

All in-person scramble teams of Switzerland and Costa Rica clear favorite look Europeans. Hence our forecast of P1. It is not just the first occupy eighth place in the FIFA rankings, and the second – only twenty-six. Although the Swiss still desirable to relax before the final whistle. Otherwise they risk to lose the victory.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

ass="countdown__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Швейцария – Коста-Рика, 27 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

shvejczariya-kosta-rika-27-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Швейцария – Коста-Рика, 27 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Швейцарии

Составу коллектива под управлением Владимира Петковича может позавидовать едва ли не каждая европейская сборная. Разве что за исключением бельгийцев, испанцев, немцев, англичан и французов. Неудивительно, что многие букмекеры уверены в выходе швейцарцев в плей-офф. Ведь чего еще ожидать от команды, в которой играют Лихштайнер, Бюрки, Джака и другие топ-футболисты? Вот только хватит ли этого, чтобы обойти в турнирной таблице других участников группы Е?

Подготовку к мундиалю сборная Швейцарии начала неплохо, обыграв в марте греков (1:0) и разгромив Панаму (6:0). Перед спаррингами ребята явно держали в уме похожих соперников – сербов и костариканцев. И теперь им осталось доказать, что они способны обыгрывать подобных оппонентов.

Сборная Коста-Рики

А вот подопечные Оскара Рамиреса в конце марта выступили не так однозначно. В первом товарищеском поединке они обыграли шотландцев – 1:0. А во втором с таким же счетом уступили сборной Туниса. Но команда из Коста-Рики знает, как удивлять и болельщиков, и скептиков. На ЧМ-2014 в Бразилии они не зря добрались до четвертьфинала. Почему бы опять не повторить успех четырехлетней давности?

Прогноз

Все же в очной схватке сборных Швейцарии и Коста-Рики явным фаворитом выглядят европейцы. Отсюда и наш прогноз – П1. Ведь не просто так первые занимают восьмую строчку рейтинга ФИФА, а вторые – только двадцать шестую. Хотя швейцарцам все же нежелательно расслабляться раньше финального свистка. Иначе они рискуют упустить победу.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: