BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Slavia P – Chelsea 11 APR 2019

slaviya-p-chelsi-11-aprelya-2019

Slavia P – Chelsea 11 APR 2019

A couple of quarter-final LE, which has a clear favorite and underdog. After all, few believe that Slavia will be able to defeat Chelsea. But this is only at first glance. The club has already done against strong opponents. Why not make his fans a holiday and not to beat on the home field London team? But all official bookmakers do not believe in a positive outcome for the Czechs. Let us understand why.

Slavia Praha

Current Vice-champion of Czech Republic is a leader in the domestic championship, breaking away from his nearest competitor – Victoria – nine points. And it's five rounds before the end of the season. Slavia is unlikely to lose this advantage. Especially given the fact that the club have won their last four meetings in the League. On the whole, the team only three times in twenty-five rounds were lost and only one draw.

The team jindřich Tropicheskogo already knocked out from LE Genk in February and March in Seville. Another test awaits the Prague team in April?

Chelsea

"Retired" notable storm this season. Maurizio Sarri still can not find the way to his players and instill in them our philosophy. Largely because of this, Chelsea can fly past the TOP 4 in the Premier League. And, as a consequence, not to get into the Champions League next season. Except that "Blue" will win LE.

But to win the Europa League if Chelsea have a great chance. Just need to get together and enjoy the next two games. And then the team will not have to configure. Even if her opponent will be one of the giants of European football.

Forecast

Still, any tale sooner or later comes to an end. Our prediction – Chelsea to win. Too big difference in class between the rivals. And underestimating the opponent from the hazard and his comrades will not be exact.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Славия П – Челси 11 апреля 2019

slaviya-p-chelsi-11-aprelya-2019

Славия П – Челси 11 апреля 2019

Пара четвертьфиналов ЛЕ, в которой есть явный фаворит и андердог. Ведь мало кто верит, что Славия сумеет одолеть Челси. Но это только на первый взгляд. Пражский клуб уже не раз справлялся с сильными оппонентами. Почему бы не устроить своим болельщикам праздник и не обыграть на своем поле лондонский коллектив? Но все ж официальные букмекеры не верят в положительный исход для чехов. Давайте разбираться почему.

Славия Прага

Действующий вице-чемпион Чехии лидирует во внутреннем первенстве, оторвавшись от ближайшего преследователя – Виктории – на девять очков. И это за пять туров до завершения сезона. Славия вряд ли растеряет такое преимущество. Особенно с учетом того что пражский клуб выиграл четыре последние встречи в чемпионате. Да и в целом команда лишь трижды за двадцать пять туров уступала, а также всего раз сыграла вничью.

Коллектив Йиндржиха Трпишовского уже выбил из ЛЕ Генк в феврале и Севилью в марте. Очередное испытание ждет пражскую команду в апреле?

Челси

«Пенсионеров» знатно штормит в текущем сезоне. Маурицио Сарри все никак не может найти подход к своим подопечным и привить им свою философию игры. Во многом из-за этого Челси может пролететь мимо ТОП-4 в Премьер-лиге. И, как следствие, не попасть в Лигу Чемпионов в следующем сезоне. Разве что «Синим» удастся выиграть ЛЕ.

А вот на победу в Лиге Европы у Челси имеются отличные шансы. Нужно лишь собраться и удачно провести ближайшие два матча. А затем команду уже не нужно будет настраивать. Даже если ее соперником станет один из грандов европейского футбола.

Прогноз

Все же любой сказке рано или поздно приходит конец. Наш прогноз – победа Челси. Слишком уж велика разница в классе между соперниками. А недооценки оппонента со стороны Азара и его товарищей точно не будет.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: