BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Slavia P – Seville 14 Mar 2019

slaviya-p-sevilya-14-marta-2019

Slavia P – Seville 14 Mar 2019

Two interesting and challenging opponents will meet each other in the Czech capital. Who will emerge victorious from this battle for a place in the 1/16 LE: Slavia or Seville? According to quotes , the official bookmakers, the favourites are still Spanish. But if they just will be in Prague? Let's think about this.

Slavia P

Silver medalist Czech Republic seriously aim for the title this season. Slavia has won twenty matches in the domestic championship (with one draw and three defeats) and after twenty four rounds in the lead with a separation from Victoria in six points. And it's for six games until the end of the season. Why not switch to LES right now?

The club fared well in the Europa League in the autumn. Three wins, a draw and two defeats in the group with Zenit, Copenhagen and Bordeaux allowed the Czech team to become second in group C. Then there was a steady passage of Genk in the Belgian one-sixteenth. And now a confident draw with the Spanish giants on the road.

Seville

But the team is Pablo Machín in no hurry to please their fans. With a good start in LA Liga nerviosa significantly passed in the late autumn. And in the end, after six months they were only in sixth place in the championship. And not the fact that Sevilla will finish in evrokubkovogo area.

So there is hope for victory in the LE. But in this game? Yes, in February the "Red-white" have confidently understood with Lazio (0:1, 2:0). But what happened to the locals in the last match of the Europa League? How was it possible to score in the first minute, and then finish the match against Slavia modest with the score 2:2?

Forecast

It is possible that the owners will hold the result. After all, they will settle for a draw 0:0 or 1:1. That's just to let the Spaniards play the Czechs at their own game? Our prediction – away win.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Славия П – Севилья 14 марта 2019

slaviya-p-sevilya-14-marta-2019

Славия П – Севилья 14 марта 2019

Два сложных и интересных соперника сойдутся между собой в столице Чехии. Кто выйдет победителем из этой битвы за путевку в 1/16 ЛЕ: Славия или Севилья? Согласно котировкам официальных букмекеров, фаворитами все еще являются испанцы. Но так ли просто им будет в Праге? Давайте поразмышляем над этим.

Славия П

Серебряный призер чемпионата Чехии всерьез нацелен на титул в текущем сезоне. Славия выиграла двадцать матчей внутреннего первенства (при одной ничье и трех поражениях) и после двадцати четырех туров лидирует с отрывом от Виктории в шесть очков. И это за шесть поединков до конца сезона. Почему бы не переключиться на ЛЕ прямо сейчас?

Пражский клуб неплохо показал себя в Лиге Европы еще осенью. Три победы, ничья и два поражения в группе с Зенитом, Копенгагеном и Бордо позволили команде из Чехии стать второй в квартете C. Затем был уверенный проход бельгийского Генка в одной шестнадцатой. А теперь и уверенная ничья с испанским грандом на выезде.

Севилья

А вот команда Пабло Мачина не спешит радовать своих болельщиков. При неплохом старт в ЛА Лиге нервионцы заметно сдали еще в конце осени. И в итоге через полгода они оказались лишь на шестом месте внутреннего первенства. Причем далеко не факт, что Севилья финиширует в евркубковой зоне.

Так что остается надеяться на победу в ЛЕ. Но как при такой игре? Да, в феврале «Красно-белые» уверенно разобрались с Лацио (0:1, 2:0). Но что случилось с севильцами в прошлом поединке Лиги Европы? Как можно было забить на первой минуте, а затем завершить матч против скромной Славии со счетом 2:2?

Прогноз

Вполне возможно, что хозяева будут играть на удержание результата. Ведь их устроит и ничья 0:0 или 1:1. Вот только позволят ли испанцы играть чехам в свой футбол? Наш прогноз – победа гостей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: