BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Slovakia – Hungary on 21 March 2019

slovakiya-vengriya-21-marta-2019

Slovakia – Hungary on 21 March 2019

Two interesting and approximately equal potential teams – Slovakia and Hungary – will meet in the first round of selection for EURO 2020. Official bookmakers, judging by their quotes, I think the clear favorite of the owners. But let's not forget, as the Hungarians were shining just a few years ago. Although, everything in order.

Team Slovakia

During the last Euro in France Hamsik and his friends surprised his game all lovers of good football. They reached the one-eighth finals, but the move they were not allowed the national team of Germany (0:3). After that Slovakia failed the qualification for the world Cup in Russia. And in the League of Nations were very insecure, scoring just three points in the group with Ukraine and Czech Republic. Because of this, the team was forced to drop in class to division C.

Now Paul Gap is trying to build a new team, but with the old leaders. Will he be able to do it, we'll find out very soon.

Hungary

For a long time the "Magic Magyars" were not able to qualify for a major international championship. But in the last Euro I had a great. The team not only advanced to the playoffs, but it won the group, which also was the Austrians, Icelanders and the Portuguese. But Hungary is not enough. Departure in the 1/8. And with a crushing score of the Belgians. At the world Cup in Russia, the team once again to break through failed. And in the League of Nations special success is not earned.

Forecast

Team Slovakia is in a much better shape. And selection of players is superior to the Hungarians at the moment. Our forecast is for a home win. And possible total over 2.5. But this does not mean that guests are sure not to score.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.rong>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Словакия – Венгрия 21 марта 2019

slovakiya-vengriya-21-marta-2019

Словакия – Венгрия 21 марта 2019

Две интересные и приблизительно равные по потенциалу команды – Словакия и Венгрия – встретятся в первом же туре отбора на ЧЕ-2020. Официальные букмекеры, судя по их котировкам, явным фаворитом считают хозяев. Но не будем забывать, как венгры блистали всего несколько лет назад. Хотя, обо всем по порядку.

Сборная Словакии

Во время прошлого Евро во Франции Гамшик и его товарищи удивили своей игрой всех любителей хорошего футбола. Они дошли до одной восьмой финала, но дальше двинуться им не позволила сборная Германии (0:3). После этого Словакия провалила отбор на ЧМ в России. Да и в Лиге Наций выступила крайне неуверенно, набрав лишь три очка в группе с Украиной и Чехией. Из-за этого команда была вынуждена понизиться в классе до дивизиона C.

Теперь же Павел Гапал пытается построить новую команду, но со старыми лидерами. Получится ли у него это сделать, узнаем совсем скоро.

Сборная Венгрии

Долгое время «Волшебные мадьяры» не могли квалифицироваться на крупнейшие международные первенства. Но на прошлом Евро случилось небольшое чудо. Команда не просто вышла в плей-офф, но она выиграла группу, в которой также были австрийцы, исландцы и португальцы. Но на большее сборной Венгрии не хватило. Вылет уже в 1/8. Причем с разгромным счетом от бельгийцев. На ЧМ в Россию команда вновь пробиться не смогла. Да и в Лиге Наций особых успехов не снискала.

Прогноз

Сборная Словакии находится в куда лучшей форме. Да и по подбору игроков превосходит венгров на данный момент. Наш прогноз – победа хозяев. И возможет ТБ2.5. Но это вовсе не означает, что гости точно не забьют.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: