BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Tottenham – Ajax on 30 April 2019

tottenxem-ayaks-30-aprelya-2019

Tottenham – Ajax on 30 April 2019

Two discoveries this season's Champions League reached the semi-finals. Tottenham or Ajax? One of them will be stronger in London? Official bookmakers a slight preference in the upcoming match on the last day of April to give the owners of the arena in the British capital. But we can't underestimate Ajax, which on departure has beaten this calendar year and real Madrid, and Turin Juventus?

Tottenham

Wards Mauricio Pochettino already proved to the world that they should be considered. Not only in the English Premier League but in the Champions League. Without a chance having finished with Borussia Dortmund in the 1/8, Tottenham knocked out of the main draw competition of the Old world to Manchester city. Someone is willing to say that after such feats they are not worthy of reaching the final?

The main problem of Spurs is the lack of attack Kane, who may not be able to recover from injury and suspension Sona, who received a yellow card in the quarterfinals. Without them, the vanguard of Londoners no longer looks so impressive. But there is no doubt that Pocettino something will come up. Suffice it to recall how the last fights under his direction carried out the same Moura and Llorente.

Ajax

The team of Eric Haga ten has become a sensation this season's Champions League. Very few people put on the fact that the Amsterdam players will be able to reach at least the group stage. And they left not the current holder of the "big-eared Cup" – real Madrid. And then knocked out Juventus, which was considered one of the favorites. Now Ajax will meet far not the most powerful opponent. Yes, and bloodless due to the lack of leaders.

Forecast

Let's not speculate who will prevail in London, part of the Champions League semi-final. Our forecast – over 2.5. To justify its extremely simple – and the hosts and guests, are able to competently and act effectively in the attack. But with the protection of those, and other, problems can occur.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Тоттенхэм – Аякс 30 апреля 2019

tottenxem-ayaks-30-aprelya-2019

Тоттенхэм – Аякс 30 апреля 2019

Два открытия текущего розыгрыша ЛЧ добрались до полуфинала. Тоттенхэм или Аякс? Кто из них будет сильнее в Лондоне? Официальные букмекеры небольшое предпочтение в грядущем поединке в последний день апреля отдают хозяевам арены в столице Великобритании. Но стоит ли недооценивать Аякс, который на выезде обыгрывал в этом календарном году и мадридский Реал, и туринский Ювентус?

Тоттенхэм

Подопечные Маурисио Почеттино уже доказали всему миру, что с ними нужно считаться. Не только в английской Премьер-лиге, но и в ЛЧ. Без шансов расправившись с дортмундской Боруссией в 1/8, Тоттенхэм выбил из розыгрыша главного еврокубка Старого Света Манчестер Сити. Кто-то готов сказать, что после таких подвигов лондонцы не достойны выхода в финал?

Главная проблема «Шпор» – это отсутствие в атаке Кейна, который может не успеть восстановиться после травмы, и дисквалификация Сона, получившего «горчичник» в четвертьфинале. Без них авангард лондонцев уже не выглядит так внушительно. Но нет сомнения, что Почеттино что-то придумает. Достаточно вспомнить, как последние поединки под его руководством проводят те же Моура и Льоренте.

Аякс

Команда Эрика тен Хага уже стала сенсацией текущего розыгрыша Лиги Чемпионов. Мало кто ставил на то, что амстердамцы сумеют пробиться хотя бы в групповой этап. А они оставили не у дел действующего обладателя «ушастого кубка» – мадридский Реал. А затем выбили из турнира Ювентус, который так же считался одним из фаворитов. Теперь же Аякс встретится с далеко не самым мощным оппонентом. Да еще и обескровленным из-за отсутствия лидеров.

Прогноз

Не будем гадать, кто возьмет верх в лондонской части полуфинала ЛЧ. Наш прогноз – тотал больше 2.5. Обосновать его крайне просто – и хозяева, и гости, умеют грамотно и результативно действовать в атаке. А вот с защитой и у тех, и у других, могут возникнуть проблемы.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: