BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Tottenham – Liverpool 1 June 2019

tottenxem-liverpul-1-iyunya-2019

Tottenham – Liverpool 1 June 2019

Two teams from England will meet in a crucial match of the Champions League the first of June. Who will win such an important trophy: Tottenham or Liverpool? If you believe the official bookmakers, the Cup will go to the wards Klopp. But Spurs have repeatedly proven that not just were in the finals. What to put in the upcoming game?

Tottenham Hotspur

Team Mauricio Pochettino, not even having the depth of the structure (the Londoners have not bought a single player over the past two transfer window), managed for the first time in its history to reach the final of the Champions League. They creaked out of the second spot, only on additional indicators, beating inter. Then left no chance for Borussia Dortmund in the 1/8 (4:0 after two matches). But in the quarter-finals Spurs met Manchester city and only thanks to the away-goals rule has overcome the bulls.

In the semifinals, the spurs met with Ajax. And managed to equalize in the last seconds of the return match, having made an improbable comeback thanks to a hat-trick Lucas Moura's. Now in Golf, you have to go back Harry Kane, who is almost fully recovered after the injury. So they will definitely not be the whipping boys.

Liverpool

"Red" for the second consecutive season out in the Champions League final. In last season they lost to real Madrid. But now the team of jürgen Klopp became much stronger. They are also difficult to out of the group, until the last browses with Napoli for the second ticket to the playoffs (the first went to PSG). But then Liverpool began to gain, despite a parallel fight for the championship in the Premier League.

In matches on a departure the Reds have dealt with FC Bayern in the 1/8, and then Port 1/4 in. But in the semifinals, Liverpool made an incredible comeback, beating Barcelona at home with the score 4:0 after away defeat 0:3. Is "Red" upustYat the title this year?

Forecast

Both teams deserve to Victoria. But let us remember that in the EPL "Red" has twice beaten the Spurs this season with the same score 2:1. But the upcoming fight may become more unpredictable. Our forecast – total over 2.5. And goals simply must be different to both teams.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Тоттенхэм – Ливерпуль 1 июня 2019

tottenxem-liverpul-1-iyunya-2019

Тоттенхэм – Ливерпуль 1 июня 2019

Два коллектива из Англии встретятся в важнейшем поединке ЛЧ первого июня. Кто же завоюет столь значимый трофей: Тоттенхэм или Ливерпуль? Если верить официальным букмекерам, то кубок достанется подопечным Клоппа. Но «Шпоры» уже не раз доказывали, что не просто так оказались в финале. Так на кого же ставить в грядущем поединке?

Тоттенхэм Хотспур

Команда Маурисио Почеттино, даже не обладая глубиной состава (лондонцы не купили ни одного игрока за два прошедших трансферных окна), сумели впервые в своей истории выйти в финал Лиги Чемпионов. Они со скрипом вышли из группы со второго места, лишь по дополнительным показателям обойдя Интер. Затем не оставили шансов дортмундской Боруссии в 1/8 (4:0 по итогам двух матчей). А вот в четвертьфинале «Шпоры» встретились с Манчестер Сити и лишь благодаря правилу выездного гола одолели «Горожан».

В полуфинале Тоттенхэм встретился с Аяксом. И сумел отыграться на последних секундах ответного матча, совершив невероятный камбэк благодаря хет-трику Лукаса Моуры. Теперь же на поле должен вернуться Харри Кейн, который почти полностью восстановился после травмы. Так что лондонцы точно не будут мальчишками для битья.

Ливерпуль

«Красные» второй сезон подряд выходят в финал ЛЧ. В прошлом розыгрыше они уступили мадридскому Реалу. Но теперь подопечные Юргена Клоппа стали куда сильнее. Они тоже с трудом вышли из группы, до последнего боровшись с Наполи за вторую путевку в плей-офф (первая досталась ПСЖ). Но затем Ливерпуль стал набирать, несмотря на параллельную борьбу за чемпионство в АПЛ.

В матчах на вылет мерсисайдцы расправились с мюнхенской Баварией в 1/8, а затем с Порту в 1/4. А вот в полуфинале Ливерпуль совершил невероятный камбэк, обыграв дома Барселону со счетом 4:0 после выездного поражения 0:3. Неужели «Красные» упустят титул и в этом году?

Прогноз

Обе команды заслуживают виктории. Но все же давайте вспомним, что в АПЛ «Красные» дважды обыгрывали «Шпор» в текущем сезоне с одинаковым счетом 2:1. Но все же грядущий поединок может стать более непредсказуемым. Наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. И забитыми голами просто обязаны отличиться оба соперника.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: