BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Tottenham – Manchester city 14 APR – forecast and bet on EPL matches

tottenxem-manchester-siti-14-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-apl

Tottenham – Manchester city 14 APR – forecast and bet on EPL matches

Tottenham

Spurs are unbeaten since the sixteenth of December last year when they were upset by it, Guardiola's charges, and de jure, already guaranteed a place in the TOP 4. Moreover, with the successful hands in the last rounds they can compete for medals with Liverpool and Manchester United. But it is desirable to beat city in the near match at Wembley.

Representatives of North London, put on field the strongest team. Of course, they should rehabilitate for 1:4 in Manchester. And taking into account not the best current form of the guests, to make this Tottenham's grasp.

Manchester City

"Blue moon" urgently need to recover. Bayern surprise of many, lost twice to Liverpool in the Champions League and left the most important European tournament on the stage of one-fourth. And between the matches with the team of Klopp's Manchester city were defeated by their neighbours Manchester United in the Premier League with the score 3:2, leading in the first half 2:0.

The students under the guidance of Josep Guardiola have long time ahead to win the title. Their victory in the Premier League no doubt. Only to do it in the duel with the team from North London yet they can not even mathematically – to receive the main award of the Premier League, they need six points. That's only if the team is capable of coming into April, not the best way to catch at least a draw at the stadium of Tottenham?

Forecast

Not the fact that future Champions will win at Wembley. This was eloquently and quotes from leading bookmakers. Yes, the desire to win at Manchester city abound. That's just the Tottenham, which features spectacular and well-coordinated game this season, certainly not going down without a fight. So our forecast, or the minimum victory of "Spurs", or the draw.

ckquote>

Forecasts for other Premier League matches see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Premier League games 2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Тоттенхэм – Манчестер Сити 14 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч АПЛ

tottenxem-manchester-siti-14-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-apl

Тоттенхэм – Манчестер Сити 14 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч АПЛ

Тоттенхэм

«Шпоры» не знают поражений с шестнадцатого декабря прошлого года, когда их огорчили именно подопечные Гвардиолы, и де-юре уже гарантировали себе место в ТОП-4. Более того, при успешных раскладах в последних турах они могут побороться за медали с Ливерпулем и МЮ. Но для этого желательно обыгрывать Сити уже в ближайшем поединке на Уэмбли.

Представители Северного Лондона выставят на поле сильнейший состав. Само собой, им следует реабилитироваться за 1:4 в Манчестере. А беря во внимание далеко не самую лучшую нынешнюю форму гостей, сделать это Тоттенхэму вполне по силам.

Манчестер Сити

«Голубой Луне» срочно нужно приходить в себя. Команда Гвардиолы неожиданно для многих дважды проиграла Ливерпулю в ЛЧ и покинула главный европейский турнир на стадии одной четвертой. А между матчами с коллективом Клоппа Манчестер Сити уступил своим соседям из МЮ в АПЛ со счетом 3:2, ведя в первом тайме 2:0.

Ребятам под руководством Хосепа Гвардиолы уже давно пора досрочно завоевать чемпионский титул. В их победе в Премьер-лиге никто не сомневается. Вот только сделать это в поединке с командой из Северного Лондона они пока что не смогут даже математически – для получения главной награды АПЛ им необходимо шесть очков. Вот только ли способна команда, вступающая в апреле далеко не самым лучшим образом, зацепиться хотя бы за ничью на стадионе Тоттенхэма?

Прогноз

Далеко не факт, что будущие чемпионы выиграют на Уэмбли. Об этом красноречиво свидетельствуют и котировки ведущих букмекеров. Да, желания выиграть у Манчестер Сити предостаточно. Вот только Тоттенхэм, который показывает зрелищную и слаженную игру в этом сезоне, точно не сдастся без боя. Так что наш прогноз, либо минимальная победа «Шпор», либо результативная ничья.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2018 года

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: