BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Tottenham – Manchester city 9 April 2019

tottenxem-manchester-siti-9-aprelya-2019

Tottenham – Manchester city 9 April 2019

The bronze prize-winner and champion of the Premier League prepared for a meeting on the international arena. Who will be stronger in the Champions League: Tottenham or Manchester city? According to quotes , the official bookmakersare much higher chances of winning the Citizens have. But should we underestimate the Londoners? Especially given that the game will be held at Wembley, which this season was the Spurs home. Let's think about this.

Tottenham Hotspur

In just a few seasons the team Mauricio Pochettino proved that it can compete on an equal footing with the giants of English football. And this despite the fact that over the past two transfer window Tottenham have not bought any player. And why, if the current bronze medalist of the Premier League and so a great composition, which is the alloy of experience and youth.

But still at long range, the spurs slowed down a little. This is especially noticeable was at the end of February and March. Three defeats and a draw knocked the Spurs out of the title race, where they were not favorites. Perhaps Londoners will be able to rehabilitate themselves in the Champions League, where they are one eighth has no trouble with Borussia Dortmund?

Manchester City

But the team under the command of Josep Guardiola has repeatedly proved able to win several tournaments in parallel. "The sheiks" had already won the first trophy in this season. They won the League Cup. They also managed to impose the fight to Liverpool in the title race. There are only best to prove himself in the Champions League.

During the last round of Manchester city humiliated Schalke (2:3, 7:0). This speaks volumes about the ambitions of the bulls. But let's not forget that last season they also met in the quarterfinals with a team from the Premier League with Liverpool. And lost.

Forecast

The last two meetings of these teams ended inthe troubles of the bulls. And in General they are in much better form than Tottenham. Our forecast – a victory of Manchester city. But this does not mean that they will surrender without a fight.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Тоттенхэм – Манчестер Сити 9 апреля 2019

tottenxem-manchester-siti-9-aprelya-2019

Тоттенхэм – Манчестер Сити 9 апреля 2019

Бронзовый призер и чемпион АПЛ готовы к встрече на международной арене. Кто окажется сильнее в ЛЧ: Тоттенхэм или Манчестер Сити? Согласно котировкам официальных букмекеров, куда выше шансы на победу у «Горожан». Но стоит ли недооценивать лондонцев? Тем более что поединок будет проходить на Уэмбли, который в этом сезоне стал «Шпорам» родным домом. Давайте подумаем над этим.

Тоттенхэм Хотспур

Всего за несколько сезонов команда Маурисио Почеттино доказала, что она может на равных тягаться с грандами английского футбола. И это при том, что за последние два трансферных окна Тоттенхэм не купил ни одного игрока. Да и зачем, если у действующего бронзового призера АПЛ и так великолепный состав, являющийся сплавом опыта и молодости.

Но все же на дальней дистанции Тоттенхэм немного сдал. Особенно это заметно стало в конце февраля и марте. Три поражения и ничья выбили «Шпор» из чемпионской гонки, в которой они и так не являлись фаворитами. Возможно, лондонцы сумеют реабилитироваться в ЛЧ, где в одной восьмой они без проблем справились с Боруссией из Дортмунда?

Манчестер Сити

А вот коллектив под чутким командованием Хосепа Гвардиолы уже не раз доказывал, что способен побеждать в нескольких турнирах параллельно. «Шейхи» уже завоевали первый трофей в текущем сезоне. Они выиграли Кубок Лиги. Также они сумели навязать борьбу Ливерпулю в чемпионской гонке. Осталось лишь максимально проявить себя в ЛЧ.

На прошлом этапе Манчестер Сити унизил Шальке (2:3, 7:0). Это красноречиво говорит об амбициях «Горожан». Но не будем забывать, что в прошлом розыгрыше Лиги Чемпионов они тоже встречались в четвертьфинале с командой из АПЛ – Ливерпулем. И проиграли.

Прогноз

Две последних встречи этих коллективов заканчивались победами «Горожан». Да и в целом они находятся в куда лучшей форме, чем Тоттенхэм. Наш прогноз – победа Манчестер Сити. Но это вовсе не означает, что лондонцы сдадутся без боя.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: