BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Tottenham Hotspur – Dortmund 13 Feb 2019

tottenxem-xotspur-borussiya-d-13-fevralya-2019

Tottenham Hotspur – Dortmund 13 Feb 2019

In one-eighth finals of the Champions League will meet the bronze prize-winner in the EPL and one of the strongest clubs of Germany. Who is more worthy of getting into the next stage: Tottenham or Dortmund? Leading bookmakers regard chances of commands almost the same, but then something changed. What? You'll learn from our forecast.

Tottenham Hotspur

Overall, Spurs have spend a good season and are a clear contender for the medals of the Premier League. Here only in the winter they begin to have serious problems. Till March fell two leader of the attack of the team is its main striker Harry Kane and midfielder leading Business ally. However, without them, Tottenham feels confident and continues to win in the domestic championship. This is clearly evidenced by the fact that Chelsea did not strengthen in the winter transfer window. They are and so well stocked.

But in Champions League the team is not so confident. In the group stage managed to win a ticket to the playoffs only in the sixth round. And then only due to the failure of inter.

Dortmund

But Dortmund markedly increased compared to last season, when they finished fourth. After twenty rounds, they are leading in Bundesliga, breaking away from closest pursuers in the face of Borussia M Bayern on seven points.

In the Champions League wards Lucien favr won the group, which also played Atletico Madrid, Bruges and Monaco. And the Germans have lost just one match, with four victories and one draw. However, the first match against the Londoners may miss out through injury, Marco Reus – the captain and the leader of the team. So Dortmund are not going smoothly on the eve of an important match.

Forecast

Given the lack of leaders chances of winning teams are almost equal. If Royce time recoveringcurl, Dortmund automatically becomes a favorite. But we suggest you to bet on a tie. Too equal look of both clubs.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Тоттенхэм Хотспур – Боруссия Д 13 февраля 2019

tottenxem-xotspur-borussiya-d-13-fevralya-2019

Тоттенхэм Хотспур – Боруссия Д 13 февраля 2019

В одной восьмой финала Лиги Чемпионов встретятся бронзовый призер АПЛ и один из сильнейших клубов Германии. Кто же более достоин попадания в следующий этап: Тоттенхэм или Боруссия Д? Ведущие букмекеры расценивали шансы команд практически одинаково, но затем кое-что изменилось. Что именно? Об этом вы узнаете из нашего прогноза.

Тоттенхэм Хотспур

В целом «Шпоры» проводят неплохой сезон и являются явным претендентом на медали АПЛ. Вот только зимой у них начались серьезные кадровые проблемы. Ориентировочно до марта выпали сразу два лидера атаки команды – ее основной нападающий Харри Кейн и ведущий полузащитник Деле Алли. Однако и без них Тоттенхэм чувствует себя уверенно и продолжает побеждать во внутреннем первенстве. Об этом красноречиво свидетельствует тот факт, что лондонцы не стали усиливаться в зимнее трансферное окно. Они и так неплохо укомплектованы.

А вот в ЛЧ команда действует не так уверенно. На групповом этапе ей удалось завоевать путевку в плей-офф только в шестом туре. Да и то лишь благодаря осечке Интера.

Боруссия Д

А вот дортмундцы заметно прибавили по сравнению с прошлым сезоном, когда они финишировали четвертыми. После двадцати туров они лидируют в Бундеслиге, оторвавшись от ближайших преследователей в лице Боруссии М и Баварии на семь очков.

В Лиге Чемпионов подопечные Люсьена Фавра выиграли группу, в которой также выступали Атлетико, Брюгге и Монако. Причем немцы уступили лишь в одном поединке при четырех победах и одной ничьей. Однако первый поединок против лондонцев рискует пропустить из-за травмы Марко Ройс – капитан и лидер команды. Так что у дортмундцев тоже не все гладко накануне важного матча.

Прогноз

С учетом отсутствия лидеров шансы на победу команд практически равны. Если же Ройс успеет восстановиться, то Боруссия Д автоматически становится фаворитом. Но все же мы советуем ставить на ничью. Слишком уж равными выглядят оба клуба.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: