BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Tunisia – Nigeria on 17 July 2019

tunis-nigeriya-17-iyulya-2019

Tunisia – Nigeria on 17 July 2019

Two teams failed in the semifinals KAN 2019 will play for third place in the tournament. Tunisia or Nigeria? Which team will get the bronze medal? Official bookmakers minimum nominal preference is given to hotel guests. But could underestimate Tunisia, which is twenty points better than their counterparts in the FIFA rankings? It's time to think about it.

Tunisia

The team led by French coach Alain Giresse was not exactly a favorite of the current draw of the Africa Cup of Nations. But still he managed to reach the semifinals. However, Tunisia failed to beat Senegal in½, conceding a disappointing own goal already in the hundredth minute of the match. Now, however, team still has the opportunity to rehabilitate themselves to their fans in the fight for the third place.

Nigeria

"African lions", which are currently coached by German coach Gernot Rohr, barely failed to reach the finals. But total bad luck did not allow them to cope with Algeria. Nigeria lost to Mareza and his comrades with the score 2:1. And it is only due to the fact that Riyadh has scored before the final whistle. What's next?

Forecast

Teams interfere with each other eighteen times. Eight of them ended in a draw. Was six times stronger than Tunisia, but four – Nigeria. That's just the current competition "African lions" hardly in any way inferior to your future opponent who is much higher in the ranking the best teams in the world. So our forecast – a victory of the national team of Nigeria. After all, she deserves it.

Predictions for the other matches of the African Cup of Nations waiting for you here.

lass="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for KAN 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Тунис – Нигерия 17 июля 2019

tunis-nigeriya-17-iyulya-2019

Тунис – Нигерия 17 июля 2019

Две сборных, провалившиеся в полуфиналах КАН 2019, сыграют между собой за третье место на турнире. Тунис или Нигерия? Какой из команд достанутся бронзовые медали? Официальные букмекеры минимальное предпочтение отдают номинальным гостям. Вот только стоит ли недооценивать Тунис, который находится на двадцать позиций выше своих визави в рейтинге ФИФА? Самое время подумать об этом.

Тунис

Коллектив под руководством французского тренера Алена Жиресса точно не был фаворитом текущего розыгрыша Кубка африканских наций. Но все же ему удалось дойти до полуфинала. Однако Тунис не смог одолеть Сенегал в ½, пропустив обидный автогол уже на сотой минуте матча. Теперь же команде остается возможность немного реабилитироваться перед своими фанатами в схватке за третье место.

Нигерия

«Африканским львам», которых в данный момент тренирует немецкий наставник Гернот Рор, едва не удалось добраться до финала. Но тотальное невезение не позволило им справиться с Алжиром. Нигерия уступила Марезу и его товарищам со счетом 2:1. И то только благодаря тому, что Рияд забил уже перед самым финальным свистком. Что же дальше?

Прогноз

Команды пересекались между собой восемнадцать раз. Восемь из них они завершили вничью. Шесть раз был сильнее Тунис, а четыре – Нигерия. Вот только на текущем состязании «Африканские львы» вряд ли в чем-то уступают своему будущему оппоненту, который находится куда выше в рейтинге лучших сборных планеты. Так что наш прогноз – победа сборной Нигерии. Ведь она этого заслуживает.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Кубка африканских наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на КАН 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: