BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ukraine – Serbia 7 June 2019

ukraina-serbiya-7-iyunya-2019

Ukraine – Serbia 7 June 2019

The Central match of qualifying for Euro 2020 in group B will be the opposition which will meet Ukraine and Serbia. Which of them will prevail, and will strengthen its position? According to Russian bookmakers, slightly more chances for the three points have owners. And there are a few reasons.

The National Team Of Ukraine

Under the leadership of Andriy Shevchenko "Yellow-blue" was visibly transformed. In part, this contributed not only experience the legendary football player, became a coach, but also naturalized two Brazilians – and Marlos Moraes. Whatever it was, but in the League of Nations, the Ukraine has managed to win the group, which was also made by the Czechs and Slovaks. And in the first two rounds of selection for Euro 2020 the team managed to get four points in the matches against Portugal and Luxembourg, thanks to which Ukrainians have become leaders in their top five.

Now they (after two games on the road) will hold two meetings in Lviv. And in this town, Ukraine is consistently good.

Serbia

"White eagles" have not had much luck in the previous qualifiers for the international championship. But qualification for Euro 2020 Serbia began with the extracted one point in Portugal. Moreover, the guests first took the lead. Now they urgently need to strengthen their position to try to take at least second place.

Forecast

No matter how hard the Serbs, is that they are slightly inferior in grade to the wards of Shevchenko. And play the teams will be in Lviv, where the Ukrainian national team usually dominates. Therefore our forecast – a victory of the hosts. But unable to score both teams.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

n__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Украина – Сербия 7 июня 2019

ukraina-serbiya-7-iyunya-2019

Украина – Сербия 7 июня 2019

Центральным матчем квалификации на Евро-2020 в группе B станет противостояние, в котором сойдутся Украина и Сербия. Кто из них возьмет верх и укрепит свои позиции? По мнению русских букмекеров, чуть больше шансов на три заветных балла имеется у хозяев. И на то есть несколько причин.

Сборная Украины

Под руководством Андрея Шевченко «Желто-синие» заметно преобразились. Отчасти этому способствовали не только опыт легендарного футболиста, ставшего тренером, но и натурализация двух бразильцев – Марлоса и Мораеса. Как бы то ни было, но в Лиге Наций Украина сумела выиграть группу, в которой также выступали чехи и словаки. А в первых двух турах отбора на Евро-2020 команде удалось добыть четыре очка в матчах с португальцами и Люксембургом, благодаря чему украинцы стали лидерами в своей пятерке.

Теперь же они (после двух поединков на выезде) проведут две встречи во Львове. А в этом городе Украина выступает стабильно хорошо.

Сборная Сербии

«Белым орлам» не слишком везло в предыдущих отборах на международные первенства. Но квалификацию на Евро-2020 Сербия начала с добытого одного балла в Португалии. Причем гости первыми повели в счете. Теперь же им нужно срочно укреплять свои позиции, чтобы постараться занять хотя бы второе место.

Прогноз

Как бы не старались сербы, пока что они немного уступают в классе подопечным Шевченко. Да и играть команды будут во Львове, где обычно украинская сборная доминирует. Поэтому наш прогноз – победа хозяев. Но забить могут оба соперника.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: