BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Uruguay – Ecuador 17 Jun 2019

urugvaj-ekvador-17-iyunya-2019

Uruguay – Ecuador 17 Jun 2019

Two serious opponents will converge among themselves in the first round of the Copa America 2019. Uruguay or Ecuador? Who will win in their face-to-face fight? If you believe the bookies biggestsuccess is on the side of the nominal owners. But is it seriously superior to his opponent Godin, Suarez and their teammates? Find out right now.

Uruguay

After winning fourth place at the world Cup in South Africa in 2010, this team has lost its position in the international arena. But still not enough that she stopped talking. Uruguay went out in one-eighth finals in the 2014 world Cup in Brazil. At the last world championship in Russia left the tournament only in the quarterfinals, losing to future winners of the championship, the French, with the score 0:2.

Now ward Oscar Tabares has to re-prove their worth. Fortunately, the experienced coach has enough talented players. The main thing that they have not lost faith in themselves.

Ecuador

But upcoming opponent "sky blue" much worse manifested itself in the international arena in recent years. The only thing that can boast of Ecuador, is one-eighth at the world Cup in Germany 2006. However, since the team managed to almost completely updated. So the new generation under the leadership of Hernan Dario Gomez will have to start all over again to prove the viability of their wards.

Forecast

Still the nominal owners outperform Ecuador, anyway. So our forecast – a victory of the national team of Uruguay. Although not the fact that fans will be able to see more than three goals in the upcoming confrontation.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

tch-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Уругвай – Эквадор 17 июня 2019

urugvaj-ekvador-17-iyunya-2019

Уругвай – Эквадор 17 июня 2019

Два серьезных соперника сойдутся между собой уже в первом туре группового этапа Copa America 2019. Уругвай или Эквадор? За кем останется победа в их очной схватке? Если верить крупнейшим букмекерам, то успех будет на стороне номинальных хозяев. Но так ли уж серьезно превосходят своего оппонента Годин, Суарес и их партнеры по команде? Узнайте прямо сейчас.

Уругвай

После завоевания четвертого места на мундиале в ЮАР в 2010 году эта команда немного сдала свои позиции на международной арене. Но все же не настолько, чтобы о ней перестали говорить. Уругвай выходил в одну восьмую финала на ЧМ-2014 в Бразилии. И на прошлом первенстве мира в России покинул турнир лишь в четвертьфинале, уступив будущим триумфаторам первенства, французам, со счетом 0:2.

Теперь же подопечным Оскара Табареса вновь приходится доказывать свою состоятельность. Благо, что у опытного тренера хватает талантливых подопечных. Главное, чтобы они не утратили веру в себя.

Эквадор

А вот грядущий оппонент «Небесно-голубых» куда хуже проявлял себя на международной арене в последние годы. Единственное, чем может похвастаться Эквадор, это одна восьмая на ЧМ в Германии 2006 года. Правда, с того момента команда успела почти полностью обновиться. Так что новому поколению под руководством Эрнана Дарио Гомеса придется начинать по новой доказывать состоятельность своих подопечных.

Прогноз

Все же номинальные хозяева на голову превосходят Эквадор, как ни крути. Так что наш прогноз – победа сборной Уругвая. Хотя далеко не факт, что болельщики смогут увидеть больше трех голов в грядущем противостоянии.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: