BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Uruguay – Peru 29 Jun 2019

urugvaj-peru-29-iyunya-2019

Uruguay – Peru 29 Jun 2019

The leader of a Quartet against only the third team other ready to meet in the quarterfinals of the Copa America 2019. If Uruguay can easily cope with team Peru? Or "Incas" will give battle to his opponent in the fight for the semi-finals? Most domestic bookmakers are inclined to believe that would be stronger wards Oscar Tabares. And let's understand, whether so it actually.

Uruguay

"Heavenly Olympians" a good showing in international competitions in the last twenty years. At the world Cup in South Africa in 2010, they became the fourth. In Brazil at the next world Cup, Uruguay made it to one-eighth. And last year, completed performances at the world Cup in Russia at this stage. This is not surprising, with such a composition. And now the team under the leadership of Tabares can succeed on the America's Cup.

"Sky blue" confidently passed the group stage, never losing (two wins, one draw). They finished the first with seven points. Now they will face opponents that can and should be held.

Peru

"Inky" started the current Copa America draw with Venezuela, and then confidently beat Ecuador. But then followed the humiliating defeat of the Brazilians (0:5), which showed the true level of the national team of Peru. But still the "White-red" lucky to reach the playoffs with the third position in group A. What's next?

Forecast

With almost one hundred percent guarantee you can say that the way the national team of Peru at the tournament is completed. Our forecast – P1. Too looks great now Uruguay.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

ass="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Уругвай – Перу 29 июня 2019

urugvaj-peru-29-iyunya-2019

Уругвай – Перу 29 июня 2019

Лидер одного квартета против лишь третьей команды другого готовый сойтись в четвертьфинале Copa America 2019. Сможет ли Уругвай с легкостью справиться со сборной Перу? Или «Инки» дадут бой своему оппоненту в борьбе за выход в полуфинал? Большинство отечественных букмекеров склоняются к тому, что сильнее окажутся подопечные Оскара Табареса. И давайте разбираться, так ли это на самом деле.

Уругвай

«Небесные олимпийцы» неплохо проявляли себя на международных первенствах в последние двадцать лет. На чемпионате мира в ЮАР в 2010 году они стали четвертыми. В Бразилии на следующем мундиале Урагвай пробился в одну восьмую. А в прошлом году завершил выступления на ЧМ в России на стадии четвертьфинала. Это и не удивительно, с таким-то составом. И вот теперь команда под руководством Табареса может добиться успеха на Кубке Америки.

«Небесно-голубые» уверенно прошли групповой этап, ни разу не уступив (две победы и ничья). Они финишировали первыми с семью очками. И теперь их ждет соперник, которого можно и нужно проходить.

Перу

«Инки» начали текущий розыгрыш Copa America с ничьей с Венесуэлой, после чего уверенно обыграли Эквадор. Но затем последовало обидное поражение от бразильцев (0:5), которое показало истинный уровень сборной Перу. Но все же «Бело-красным» посчастливилось выйти в плей-офф с третьей позиции в группе А. Что же дальше?

Прогноз

Практически со стопроцентной гарантией можно говорить о том, что путь сборной Перу на турнире завершен. Наш прогноз – П1. Слишком уж здорово выглядит сейчас Уругвай.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: