BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Uruguay – Portugal, June 30, and forecast bets on the world Cup

urugvaj-portugaliya-30-iyunya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Uruguay – Portugal, June 30, and forecast bets on the world Cup

The National Team Of Uruguay

The South Americans managed to achieve a perfect result in the group stage three wins, nine points and no goal conceded. Solid performance. Which should be a favorite. The team Oscar Tabares has hammered in gate of rivals five balls. Not too much but not so little compared to other top teams. For example, Spaniards or Portuguese. With the last lot and brought the team from Uruguay in the round.

Portugal

The same scoring over the three rounds of the group stage and the team of Santos. That's just Ronaldo, Quaresma and their partners three times not scored a goal against Russia, and the gate of Spain. That is, one of the best goalkeepers of the world – De GEA, who had a great season for Manchester United, but did not pick up the form at the 2018 world Cup.

On the other hand, Portugal and missed four times. And scored her not only Spanish, but the Iranians. And it speaks volumes about not the ideal line of defense...

Forecast

It is difficult to determine the favorite in this match. Even the largest bookmakers give think the chances of Uruguay and Portugal to reach the play-offs are almost equal. But we do suggest to take a chance and bet on the victory of Uruguay. The team under the control of Tabares has absolutely everything to beat the reigning Champions of Europe.

It is also unlikely that the Uruguayans be able to keep their gates shut. So it makes sense to think about a total score greater than 2.5. And the bet that both teams will be recognized by the goal in regulation time.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

The game is

class="countdown__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Уругвай – Португалия, 30 июня, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

urugvaj-portugaliya-30-iyunya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Уругвай – Португалия, 30 июня, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Уругвая

Южноамериканцы сумели добиться стопроцентного результата на групповом этапе: три победы, девять очков и ни одного пропущенного мяча. Солидные показатели. С которыми должен считаться любой фаворит. При этом команда Оскара Табареса вколотила в ворота соперников пять мячей. Не слишком много, но и не так уж мало по сравнению с другими топовыми сборными. К примеру, испанцами или португальцами. Именно с последними жребий и свел коллектив из Уругвая в одной восьмой.

Сборная Португалии

Столько же забили за три тура группового этапа и подопечные Сантуша. Вот только Роналду, Куарежма и их партнеры трижды отметились не в воротах сборной России, а в воротах Испании. То есть, одного из лучших голкиперов мира – Де Хеа, который провел прекрасный сезон за Манчестер Юнайтед, но никак не наберет форму на ЧМ-2018.

С другой стороны, Португалия и пропустила четыре раза. Причем забивали ей не только испанцы, но и иранцы. А это красноречиво свидетельствует о далеко не идеальной линии защиты…

Прогноз

Сложно определить фаворита этой пары. Даже крупнейшие букмекеры дают считают шансы Уругвая и Португалии на выход в плей-офф практически равными. Но мы все же предлагаем рискнуть и сделать ставку на победу Уругвая. У коллектива под управлением Табареса есть абсолютно все, чтобы обыграть действующих чемпионов Европы.

Также вряд ли уругвайцам удастся удержать свои ворота на замке. Поэтому есть смысл подумать о тотале больше 2.5. И ставке на то, что обе команды отметятся взятием ворот уже в основное время.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: