BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Uruguay – Russia, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

urugvaj-rossiya-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Uruguay – Russia, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of Uruguay

There is nothing strange in the fact that most bookmakers believe the "sky blue" favorites of group A. the Team Oscar Tabares confidently began preparing for the 2018 world Cup, beating in the spring friendlies teams of the Czech Republic (2-0) and Wales (1:0). Yes, and there is little doubt that in the first official match at the world Cup, the Uruguayans will yield to the representatives of Egypt or Saudi Arabia. So face to face battle with the hosts of the tournament, Suarez, Cavani and their colleagues will likely fit in a great mood.

Team Russia

One can only hope that the excessive confidence of Uruguayans, or even underestimation of the opponent will play a cruel joke with them. Perhaps the beginning of the third round of the group stage, the team from South America will decide the issue out in the playoffs and give rest to his key players. But the coaching staff of the Russians would be foolish to count on it. It is better to rely on their own strength, to enter the field of Samara Arena and fight, like last time. Perhaps with the support of the home fans the team something will come out. And then we should look to the failures of the competitors, and they lost points...

Forecast

In the "small final" of group A will meet the favourites of the Quartet and the hosts of the 2018 world Cup. And, as it did not want to believe in the victory of the Russian team, the chances of a positive outcome for the team under the leadership of Cherchesov minimal. And this is without considering problems with the composition... So let's be realistic. Our forecast – P1. Although in my heart all the true fans of the Russian team are ready to believe in miracles and the victory of his team.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Уругвай – Россия, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

urugvaj-rossiya-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Уругвай – Россия, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Уругвая

Нет ничего странного в том, что большинство букмекеров считают «Небесно-голубых» фаворитами группы А. Коллектив Оскара Табареса уверенно начал подготовку к ЧМ-2018, одолев в весенних товарищеских поединках сборные Чехии (2:0) и Уэльса (1:0). Да и мало кто сомневается, что в первых официальных матчах на мундиале уругвайцы уступят представителям Египта или Саудовской Аравии. Так что к очной схватке с хозяевами турнира Суарес, Кавани и их коллеги, скорее всего, подойдут в отличном настроении.

Сборная России

Остается только надеяться, что излишняя уверенность уругвайцев или даже недооценка соперника сыграет с ними злую шутку. Возможно, к началу третьего круга группового этапа сборная из Южной Америки уже решит вопрос выхода в плей-офф и даст отдохнуть своим ключевым исполнителям. Но тренерскому штабу россиян было бы глупо на это рассчитывать. Лучше уж надеяться на собственные силы, выходить на поле Самара Арены и биться, как в последний раз. Возможно, при поддержке родных болельщиков у сборной России что-то, да получится. А уже потом стоит смотреть на осечки конкурентов и потерянные ими очки…

Прогноз

В «маленьком финале» группы А сойдутся фавориты квартета и хозяева ЧМ-2018. И, как бы не хотелось верить в победу сборной России, шансы на положительный исход для коллектива под руководством Черчесова минимальны. И это без учета проблем с составом… Так что будем реалистами. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя в душе все истинные болельщики сборной России готовы верить в чудо и победу своей команды.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: