BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Uruguay – Saudi Arabia, 20 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

urugvaj-saudovskaya-araviya-20-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Uruguay – Saudi Arabia, 20 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of Uruguay

Four days after the match against the team from Egypt, the Uruguayans will arrive from Ekaterinburg to Rostov-on-don to hold its second meeting in the framework of the 2018 world Cup. Against the clear outsider of the group And the group from Saudi Arabia. Most bookmakers consider Uruguay the favorite of the Quartet. And not in vain. Having players like Godin, Cavani and Suarez, they just have to smash any opponent. And not only in the group stage.

Team Saudi Arabia

The representatives of Asia in the coming confrontation will clearly be difficult. In many ways, the mood of the team under the leadership of Spaniard Juan Antonio Pizzi will depend on the previous fight with the Russians. But in any case, the Saudis desperately need to cling to the glasses. But will I them do it, depends on players and their opponents...

Forecast

Guys from Saudi Arabia is virtually unknown outside of their country. This is due to the fact that most of the players of the national team acts for local clubs. But they play very well. For example, in a friendly match with the national team of Ukraine at the end of March they played out a draw. So why wouldn't they fight and the more famous opponents?

But still one of the strongest teams in South America too high. At the previous world Cup, the Uruguayans did well in the group stage. However, they then lost to the Colombian one-eighth (2:0), but that's another story. And our prediction for this match is a sure A1. Still, Saudi Arabia is clearly not a rival of the national team of Uruguay.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Уругвай – Саудовская Аравия, 20 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

urugvaj-saudovskaya-araviya-20-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Уругвай – Саудовская Аравия, 20 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Уругвая

Спустя четыре дня после поединка с командой из Египта уругвайцы прибудут из Екатеринбурга в Ростов-на-Дону, чтобы провести свою вторую встречу в рамках ЧМ-2018. Против явного аутсайдера группы А – коллектива из Саудовской Аравии. Большинство букмекеров считают Уругвай фаворитом квартета. И не напрасно. Имея в составе таких исполнителей, как Годин, Кавани и Суарес, они просто обязаны громить любого соперника. И не только на групповом этапе.

Сборная Саудовской Аравии

Представителям Азии в грядущем противостоянии явно будет непросто. Во многом настроение команды под руководством испанца Хуана Антонио Пицци будет зависеть от предыдущего поединка с россиянами. Но в любом случае сборной Саудовской Аравии позарез нужно цепляться за очки. А вот получится ли им это сделать, зависит только от футболистов и их соперников…

Прогноз

Ребята из Саудовской Аравии практически неизвестны за пределами своей страны. Это связано с тем, что большинство футболистов сборной выступает за местные клубы. Но играют они очень неплохо. К примеру, в товарищеском матче со сборной Украины в конце марта они сыграли вничью. Так почему бы им не дать бой и более именитым оппонентам?

Но все же уровень одной из сильнейших сборных Южной Америки слишком высок. На предыдущем ЧМ уругвайцы неплохо выступили в рамках группового этапа. Правда, затем они уступили колумбийцам  одной восьмой (2:0), но это совсем другая история. А наш прогноз на этот матч – уверенная П1. Все же Саудовская Аравия явно не соперник нынешней сборной Уругвая.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: