BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Valencia – Arsenal on 9 may 2019

valensiya-arsenal-9-maya-2019

Valencia – Arsenal on 9 may 2019

In the first leg at the ½ final LE Valencia and Arsenal will compete for the ticket to Baku. While that is a clear advantage on the side of the Londoners, who in the first meeting defeated the Spaniards with a comfortable lead. Their benefit show and quotes bookmakers. But really "Bats" will surrender without a fight?

Valencia

For the Spanish club winning the trophy in LE this is the last chance to get into the group stage of the Champions League for next season. Here only can the wards Marcelino to create a miracle at home arena Mestalla after conceded at the Emirates? Because in La Liga they have won just one of their last three matches, losing twice (Atletico Madrid and Eibar).

Arsenal

The Londoners remained only theoretical chances to qualify in the TOP 4 of the English Premier League. To do this, in the last round they must win with a margin of eight goals and hope for a mistake from Chelsea or Tottenham. Thus, the team of Unai emery is much easier to get into the Champions League through winning the Europa League. The more that a talented coach knows exactly how to do it. After three times he won the Cup with Sevilla.

Forecast

The team repeatedly interfere with each other in European competitions. But the Londoners more often emerged victorious from these meetings. And the battle last week at Albion confirmed once again available statistics. The gunners beat "Bats" with the score 3:1. And we are confident that they can repeat something similar on the road. Our forecast of N2. Although scores are likely both teams.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

ew__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Валенсия – Арсенал 9 мая 2019

valensiya-arsenal-9-maya-2019

Валенсия – Арсенал 9 мая 2019

В ответном поединке ½ финала ЛЕ Валенсия и Арсенал разыграют путевку в Баку. Пока что явный перевес на стороне лондонцев, которые в первой встрече обыграли испанцев с комфортным счетом. Об их преимуществе свидетельствуют и котировки букмекерских контор. Но неужели «Летучие мыши» сдадутся без боя?

Валенсия

Для испанского клуба завоевание трофея в ЛЕ – это последний шанс пробиться в групповой этап Лиги чемпионов на следующий сезон. Вот только способны ли подопечные Марселино сотворить настоящее чудо на родной арене Месталья после того как уступили на Эмирейтс? Ведь в Ла Лиге они выиграли лишь один из трех последних поединков, дважды уступив (мадридскому Атлетико и Эйбару).

Арсенал

У лондонцев остались лишь теоретические шансы пробиться в ТОП-4 английской Премьер-лиги. Для этого в последнем туре они обязательно должны побеждать с разницей в восемь мячей и надеяться на ошибку Челси или Тоттенхэма. Таким образом, команде Унаи Эмери куда проще попасть в ЛЧ через победу в Лиге Европы. Тем более что талантливый наставник точно знает, как это делать. Ведь он трижды завоевывал данный кубок с Севильей.

Прогноз

Команды неоднократно пересекались между собой в еврокубковых баталиях. Но лондонцы куда чаще выходили победителями из этих встреч. И битва на прошлой неделе на территории Туманного Альбиона еще раз подтвердила имеющуюся статистику. «Канониры» обыграли «Летучих мышей» со счетом 3:1. И мы уверены, что они способны повторить нечто подобное на выезде. Наш прогноз – П2. Хотя забьют, скорее всего, оба коллектива.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: