BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Valencia – Krasnodar on 7 March 2019

valensiya-krasnodar-7-marta-2019

Valencia – Krasnodar on 7 March 2019

Krasnodar and Zenit will play in the 1/8 finals of the LE against the Spanish club. The bulls will face Valencia. Who will be stronger in the first part of the fight of the two teams? Official bookmakers of the Russian Federation believe that more chances to win the representatives of Spain. However, let's look at the statistics of the clubs, and then try to predict the outcome of their meeting.

Valencia

In last season's La Liga "Bats" finished in the top four. But the current draw for them would be a real disaster. Fifteen draws and six wins and four defeats after twenty five games. Only thirty-three points and, as a result, the ninth position. Very, very bad.

In the Europa League Valencia came once took third place in the Champions League group, behind Juventus and Manchester United. And time to adapt wards Marcelino is not needed. In February, they dealt with Celtic, beating him with a total score of 3:0. An impressive result.

Krasnodar

The Bulls (fourth place at the end of last season) has all the chances to win gold RPL. After the autumn part, they are second behind Zenit just one point. Quite possibly, the team of Oleg Fomenko wish to focus on the domestic championship. But this does not mean that she will not compete in 1/8 of the Europa League.

In February, the Krasnodar dealt with the German Bayer in the one-sixteenth-final LE. But only thanks to a goal on the road (0:0, 1:1). And now the Russian club will face another serious opponent.

Forecast

Still, no matter how sad to realize that all fans of Krasnodar, home of the Valencia more chances to win. Our forecast is for a home win or draw. The second option would be good for the Bulls.

tle="football predictions for free" href="prognozy">Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Валенсия – Краснодар 7 марта 2019

valensiya-krasnodar-7-marta-2019

Валенсия – Краснодар 7 марта 2019

Краснодар, как и Зенит, сыграет в 1/8 финала ЛЕ против испанского клуба. «Быкам» будет противостоять Валенсия. Кто же окажется сильнее в первой части схватки двух команд? Официальные букмекеры РФ уверены, что больше шансов на победу у представителей Испании. Однако давайте взглянем на статистику клубов, а уже затем попробуем спрогнозировать исход их встречи.

Валенсия

В прошлом розыгрыше Ла Лиги «Летучие мыши» финишировали в четверке. Но текущий розыгрыш для них может стать настоящим провалом. Пятнадцать ничьих при шести победах и четырех поражениях после двадцати пяти игр. Только тридцать три очка и, как итог, девятая позиция. Очень и очень плохо.

В Лигу Европы Валенсия попала после того как заняла третье место в группе ЛЧ, пропустив вперед Ювентус и Манчестер Юнайтед. И времени на адаптацию подопечным Марселино не понадобилось. В феврале они расправились с Селтиком, обыграв его с общим счетом 3:0. Впечатляющий результат.

Краснодар

У «Быков» (четвертое место по итогам прошлого сезона) есть все шансы завоевать золото РПЛ. После осенней части они идут вторыми и отстают от Зенита всего на одно очко. Вполне возможно, команда Олега Фоменко пожелает сосредоточиться на внутреннем первенстве. Но это вовсе не значит, что она не будет бороться в 1/8 Лиги Европы.

В феврале Краснодар расправился с немецким Байером в одной шестнадцатой финала ЛЕ. Но только благодаря голу на выезде (0:0, 1:1). И теперь российский клуб ждет еще один серьезный противник.

Прогноз

Все же как бы не прискорбно было осознавать это всем поклонникам Краснодара, дома у Валенсии больше шансов выиграть. Наш прогноз – победа хозяев или ничья. Причем второй вариант будет удачным для «Быков».

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: