BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Valencia – Villarreal 18 APR 2019

valensiya-vilyarreal-18-aprelya-2019

Valencia – Villarreal 18 APR 2019

Valencia beat Villarreal on the road with the score 3:1 in the first match of the quarterfinals of the LE. Will the "Bats" to keep the advantage at home? According to official bookmakers, the "Yellow submarine" has virtually no chance of success. That's just is it really? Let's deal.

Valencia

Team Marcelino virtually guaranteed a UEFA club competition through domestic championship. It is unlikely that Valencia will be lower than the sixth position in La Liga until the end of the season. So, it's time to prove himself on the international stage. Especially when the opponent you have is not the most serious opponent.

On the road a week ago, "Bats" have already proved that they are ready to fight for the semi-finals, at least. No wonder they unrolled owners Estadio de La Aparici with the score 1:3?

Villarreal

Now the "Yellow submarine" is far more important to prove themselves in the domestic championship, than to continue successful performances in the European competitions. Although the prize for LE is also important for the wards of Javier Kalihi. But it's better to maintain residence in the top division of Spain, than to try to reach the semi-finals of the Europa League. So goals for April and may for the modest club is obvious. And Villarreal just may not have enough potential and depth to confidently act on several fronts at once.

Forecast

The last time Villarreal beat Valencia on the road the twenty-third of December 2017. With the score 0:1. And then in the first round La Liga, this match solved nothing. Now everything is obviously going to be different. So our forecast – P1. No options for guests.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.</p>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Валенсия – Вильярреал 18 апреля 2019

valensiya-vilyarreal-18-aprelya-2019

Валенсия – Вильярреал 18 апреля 2019

Валенсия уверенно переиграла Вильярреал на выезде со счетом 3:1 в первом матче четвертьфинала ЛЕ. Удастся ли «Летучим мышам» удержать полученное преимущество в домашних стенах? По мнению официальных букмекеров, у «Желтой субмарины» практически нет шансов на успех. Вот только так ли это на самом деле? Давайте разбираться.

Валенсия

Команда Марселино практически гарантировала себе еврокубки через внутренний чемпионат. Вряд ли Валенсия окажется ниже шестой позиции в Ла Лиге до конца сезона. Значит, самое время проявить себя на международной арене. Тем более когда в соперниках у тебя далеко не самый серьезный оппонент.

На выезде неделю назад «Летучие мыши» уже доказали, что они готовы бороться за полуфинал, как минимум. Не зря же они раскатали хозяев Эстадио де ла Серамика со счетом 1:3?

Вильярреал

Сейчас «Желтой субмарине» куда важнее проявить себя во внутреннем первенстве, чем продолжить успешные выступления в еврокубках. Хотя призовые для ЛЕ тоже важны для подопечных Хавьера Кальехи. Но все же лучше сохранить прописку в высшем дивизионе Испании, чем попытаться пробиться в полуфинал Лиги Европы. Так что цели на апрель и май для скромного клуба очевидны. И у Вильярреала просто может не хватить потенциала и глубины состава, чтобы уверенно действовать на нескольких фронтах сразу.

Прогноз

Последний раз Вильярреал обыгрывал Валенсию на выезде двадцать третьего декабря 2017 года. Со счетом 0:1. И тогда в первом круг Ла Лиги этот матч ничего не решал. Теперь же все явно будет по-другому. Так что наш прогноз – П1. Без вариантов для гостей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: