BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Venezuela – Argentina 28 Jun 2019

venesuela-argentina-28-iyunya-2019

Venezuela – Argentina 28 Jun 2019

Two of the most successful teams are willing to come together among themselves in the one fourth finals of the Copa America. Venezuela or Argentina? Who of them will be in the next round? The odds of most bookmakers, Victoria will be on the side of the "White-blue" But whether in advance to write off the team of Rafael Dudamel?

Venezuela

Team with the beautiful nickname of "Red wine" even without the stars of the top-level structure (after all, the most famous performer at the moment, Jose Salomon Rondon, but not all will remember the color of the club, he protects), I managed never to give in to the last stage of the tournament. And to score five points. Venezuela scored two bezgolevym draws (Peru and Brazil), and then confidently coped with the Bolivians. Now the team is waiting for another serious test.

Argentina

Messi and company was nearly disgraced in the group stage of Copa America. First, Argentina managed to lose to Colombia (0:2), and then Drood scored a draw with Paraguay (1:1). Only in the third match of the "White-blue" won the first victory (over Qatar with the score 0:2) in the group stage and still hardly has issued a ticket to the quarter-finals. But on weak opponents will not be...

Forecast

The fight should be interesting even for neutral fans. Not the fact that Argentina, which experienced serious problems in the group, will easily overcome the nominal owners, not yielding to the Peruvians and Brazilians. Our forecast – P1. Although in any case the winner of this pair with great probability will be on the Selecao. And, most likely, will conclude at the America's Cup.

Forecasts for the matches of playoffs Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Венесуэла – Аргентина 28 июня 2019

venesuela-argentina-28-iyunya-2019

Венесуэла – Аргентина 28 июня 2019

Две не самых удачливых сборных готовы сойтись между собой в одной четвертой финала Copa America. Венесуэла или Аргентина? Кто же из них окажется в следующем раунде? Согласно коэффициентам большинства букмекеров, виктория окажется на стороне «Бело-голубых» Но стоит ли заранее списывать со счетов коллектив Рафаэля Дудамеля?

Венесуэла

Сборная с красивым прозвищем «Красное вино» даже без звезд топового уровня в составе (ведь самый известные ее исполнитель на данный момент Хосе Саломон Рондон, но далеко не все сразу вспомнят, цвета какого клуба он защищает) умудрилась ни разу не уступить на прошлой стадии турнира. И набрать пять очков. Венесуэла оформила две безголевых ничьих (с Перу и Бразилией), а затем уверенно справилась с боливийцами. Теперь же команду ждет еще одно серьезное испытание.

Аргентина

Месси и компания едва не опозорились на групповом этапе Copa America. Сначала Аргентина умудрилась проиграть Колумбии (0:2), а затем с друдом оформила ничью с парагвайцами (1:1). Лишь в третьем поединке «Бело-голубые» одержали первую победу (над Катаром со счетом 0:2) на групповой стадии и все же с трудом оформили путевку в четвертьфинал. Но ведь дальше слабых соперников уже не будет…

Прогноз

Поединок должен быть интересным даже для нейтральных болельщиков. Далеко не факт, что Аргентина, которая испытывала серьезные проблемы в группе, с легкостью одолеет номинальных хозяев, не уступивших перуанцам и бразильцам. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя в любом случае победитель этой пары с огромной вероятностью попадет на «Селесао». И, скорее всего, завершит свое выступление на Кубке Америки.

Прогнозы на матчи плей-офф Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: