BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Venezuela – Peru 15 June 2019

venesuela-peru-15-iyunya-2019

Venezuela – Peru 15 June 2019

Two far the most serious teams will meet among themselves in the first round of the Copa America 2019. One of them will get the victory: Venezuela or Peru? Quotes leading bookmakers say that luck can smile any of the teams. But which of them is more deserving of victory in the upcoming battle?

Venezuela

"La Vinotinto" rarely qualified for Championships on an international scale. But, at the same time, Venezuela sometimes brought a lot of inconvenience to other teams from South America in the internal competitions. Will change something this time?

In the first fight in the group stage the team of Rafael Dudamel to meet strong vis – a-vis Peruvians. Will his wards, many of which protect colours of the clubs of Spain, Italy, England and other Old world representatives to adequately confront your opponent? Find out very soon.

Peru

"White-red" also not manage to gain a foothold not to be in the elite of world football, but even in their native continent, they are not be the best for decades. Now the team led by Argentine coach Ricardo Gareki got another chance to prove himself. And for the beginning of the infamous Paolo Guerrero and his comrades have, at least, to cope with the Venezuelans. And fans of the national team, Peru remains the only hope for the leader of his team.

Forecast

Both teams can win or lose. In General, the first confrontation in the group stage of the America's Cup is not of a serious nature. Therefore, our forecast is for under 2.5. And the victory let him get the best team.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

ction class="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Венесуэла – Перу 15 июня 2019

venesuela-peru-15-iyunya-2019

Венесуэла – Перу 15 июня 2019

Две далеко не самые серьезные команды сойдутся между собой уже в первом туре Кубка Америки 2019. Кто из них добудет победу: Венесуэла или Перу? Котировки ведущих букмекеров говорят о том, что удача может улыбнуться любой из сборных. Но все же кто из них больше заслуживает победы в грядущей схватке?

Венесуэла

«La Vinotinto» крайне редко пробивались на первенства международного масштаба. Но, в то же время, Венесуэла иногда доставляла массу неудобств другим коллективам из Южной Америки во внутренних состязаниях. Изменится ли что-то в этот раз?

В первой же схватке на групповом этапе коллектив Рафаэля Дудамеля встретится с сильным визави – перуанцами. Смогут ли его подопечные, многие из которых защищают цвета клубов Испании, Италии, Англии и других представителей Старого Света, достойно противостоять своему оппоненту? Узнаем совсем скоро.

Перу

«Бело-красным» тоже не удается закрепиться не то, чтобы в элите мирового футбола, но даже на родном континенте они не становятся лучшими на протяжении десятилетий. Теперь же команда под руководством аргентинского коуча Рикардо Гареки получила очередной шанс проявить себя. И для начала небезызвестному Паоло Герреро и его товарищам нужно, как минимум, справиться с венесуэльцами. И поклонникам сборной Перу остается только надеяться на лидера своей команды.

Прогноз

Оба коллектива могут как победить, так и проиграть. В целом, первое противостояние на групповом этапе Кубка Америки не носит какой-то серьезный характер. Поэтому наш прогноз – тотал меньше 2.5. А победа пусть достанется сильнейшей сборной.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: