BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Villarreal – Valencia 11 APR 2019

vilyarreal-valensiya-11-aprelya-2019

Villarreal – Valencia 11 APR 2019

One of the Spanish clubs in the semi-final LE. But who will it be: Villarreal or Valencia? Official bookmakers believe that a small majority should win "Bats". But is it too soon to bury the "Yellow submarine"? Let's deal.

Villarreal

"Yellow submarine", which until recently was in a deep crisis and the relegation zone in the domestic League, gradually recovering from the problems. Two wins in a row (over Levante on the road and over Rayo Vallecano at home) allowed her to climb to sixteenth place in the standings of La Liga. And, if desired, and a little luck Villarreal can climb even higher.

Surprisingly, given the failure in the League, the team under the leadership of Javier Kalihi almost perfect acts LE. In the group stage she took first place in group C rapid Wien, Rangers and Spartak Moscow. And in rounds of the playoffs from this the Spanish team suffered sporting and Zenit. And both contenders Villarreal almost did not leave any chances. Now, the team will meet with their old friends.

Valencia

The fourth team of Spain at the end of last championship in the current season is a little worse. While in La Liga Valencia are unbeaten in ten matches, that is, from the fifth of January. In such hands, "Bats", can still rise higher. For the medals they have are unlikely to fight, but on the fourth position them to rise again.

In the 1/16 LE Valencia "one-gate" made the Celtic. And at the last stage of the playoffs the Spanish club in a bitter struggle lost Krasnodar. It's time to prepare for the next victory?

Forecast

In this season of La Liga in September last year, the team played a draw (0:0), and at the end of January 2019th Valencia confidently defeated the "Yellow submarine" at home. Therefore, our prediction for the first match – away win or draw. Still Valencia looks a bit more confident.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Вильярреал – Валенсия 11 апреля 2019

vilyarreal-valensiya-11-aprelya-2019

Вильярреал – Валенсия 11 апреля 2019

Один из испанских клубов уже в полуфинале ЛЕ. Но кто же это будет: Вильярреал или Валенсия? Официальные букмекеры считают, что с небольшим перевесом должны побеждать «Летучие мыши». Но стоит ли раньше времени хоронить «Желтую субмарину»? Давайте разбираться.

Вильярреал

«Желтая субмарина», которая еще недавно находилась в глубоком кризисе и зоне вылета во внутреннем первенстве, постепенно оправляется от проблем. Две победы кряду (над Леванте на выезде и над Райо Вальекано дома) позволили ей подняться на шестнадцатое место в турнирной таблице Ла Лиги. И при желании и небольшом везении Вильярреал может подняться еще выше.

Удивительно, но с учетом провала в чемпионате, команда под руководством Хавьера Кальехи практически идеально выступает в ЛЕ. На групповом этапе она заняла первое место в квартете с Рапидом, Рейнджерс и московским Спартаком. А в раундах плей-офф от этого испанского коллектива пострадали Спортинг и Зенит. Причем обоим соперникам Вильярреал практически не оставил никаких шансов. Теперь же команда встретится со своими старыми знакомыми.

Валенсия

Четвертая команда Испании по итогам прошлого чемпионата в текущем сезоне выступает немного хуже. При этом в Ла Лиге Валенсия не проигрывает на протяжении десяти матчей, то есть с пятого января. При таких раскладах «Летучие мыши» все еще могут подняться повыше. За медали они уже вряд ли будут бороться, а вот на четвертую позицию им снова подняться вполне по силам.

В 1/16 ЛЕ Валенсия «в одну калитку» вынесла Селтик. А на прошлом этапе плей-офф испанский клуб в ожесточенной борьбе справился с Краснодаром. Пора готовиться к следующей победе?

Прогноз

В текущем розыгрыше Ла Лиги в сентябре прошлого года команды сыграли вничью (0:0), а в конце января 2019-го Валенсия уверенно разгромила «Желтую субмарину» у себя дома. Поэтому наш прогноз на первый матч – победа гостей или ничья. Все же Валенсия смотрится немного увереннее.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: