BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Villarreal – Zenit 14 Mar 2019

vilyarreal-zenit-14-marta-2019

Villarreal – Zenit 14 Mar 2019

At least one of the Russian clubs may be taken off the drawing LE is already in the 1/8. And they became the Zenith. Will the team Semak away a big win Villarreal? Or will the Spaniards? Leading bookmakers believe in a comeback of the St. Petersburg club. But will he have the strength to score at least two and not concede?

Villarreal

The team of Javier Kalehe not Shine in the current season and its follow-up risk is to leave La Liga. A total of five wins and eleven defeats and the same number of draws by mid-March. In the end, honored the sixteenth place. Which is just a few points before the relegation zone. One can only hope that the "Yellow submarine" will add in the remaining matches.

But Villarreal can still make some noise in the Europa League. In February, he left out LE Portuguese sporting. And in early March, punished the Zenith in his field. Another defeat of St. Petersburg with the score 1:3 call...

Zenit

The team of Sergei Semak is confident to the championship in Russia. After nineteen rounds, it bypasses five points clear of closest pursuer – Krasnodar. But is this a reason to openly merge the Europa League? Or "Blue-white-blue" will find the strength and will prove that the defeat a week ago is a ridiculous coincidence?

Forecast

It is worth remembering that Villarreal have conceded quite a lot. Even at home. And St. Petersburg is to whom to hammer. Our forecast – a victory of Zenit. That's only if you have enough guests forces celebrated two balls and n miss? Or teams will play in the open goals and we will see much more than two? Perhaps we should seriously think about the total more than 2.5.

charge" href="prognozy/football">Predictions for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Вильярреал – Зенит 14 марта 2019

vilyarreal-zenit-14-marta-2019

Вильярреал – Зенит 14 марта 2019

Как минимум один из российских клубов рискует покинуть розыгрыш ЛЕ уже на стадии 1/8. И им стал Зенит. Сумеет ли команда Семака на выезде крупно обыграть Вильярреал? Или же дальше пройдут испанцы? Ведущие букмекерские конторы верят в камбэк питерского клуба. Но вот только хватит ли у него сил, чтобы забить минимум два, и при этом не пропустить?

Вильярреал

Подопечные Хавьера Кальехи не блещут в нынешнем сезоне и по его итогам рискуют вовсе покинуть Ла Лигу. Всего пять побед при одиннадцати поражениях и таком же количестве ничьих к середине марта. В итоге заслуженное шестнадцатое место. От которого всего несколько очков до зоны вылета. Остается только надеяться, что «Желтая субмарина» прибавит в оставшихся поединках.

Но Вильярреал все еще может наделать шуму в Лиге Европы. В феврале он оставил вне ЛЕ португальский Спортинг. А в начале марта наказал Зенит на его поле. Иначе поражение петербуржцев со счетом 1:3 не назовешь…

Зенит

Команда Сергея Семака уверенно идет к чемпионству в России. После девятнадцати туров она на пять очков обходит ближайшего преследователя – Краснодар. Но неужели это повод откровенно сливать Лигу Европы? Или же «Сине-бело-голубые» найдут в себе силы и докажут, что поражение недельной давности является нелепой случайностью?

Прогноз

Стоит вспомнить, что Вильярреал довольно много пропускает. Даже у себя дома. А у петербуржцев есть, кому забивать. Наш прогноз – победа Зенита. Вот только хватит ли у гостей сил отметиться двумя мячами и при этом н пропустить? Или же команды будут играть в открытую и голов мы увидим гораздо больше, чем два? Возможно, стоит всерьез задуматься о тотале больше, чем 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: