BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Croatia – England, July 11, forecast and bet on the world Cup

xorvatiya-angliya-11-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Croatia – England, July 11, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Croatia

Hardly anyone from the leading bookmakers before the tournament could assume that the team Zlatko Delica get to the semifinal stage. However, they succeeded. And in far not the most simple group, the Croats managed to gain nine points from a possible nine, confidently deal with Nigeria (2:0), Argentina (3:0) and Iceland (2:1).

But then "Chess" a little burned out. At least the match of one-eighth against the Danes, they looked not so great. But the Croats managed to deal with the Scandinavians on penalties. Before the football lottery it came in the semifinal match with the Russians, where Modric and company were stronger than the hosts of the tournament.

England

The team from Albion, many experts have called one of the most pragmatic team in this world Cup. They performed well in the group after beating Tunisia (2:1), beating Panama (6:1) and almost deliberately losing the Belgians (0:1) in the third round. Not too shabby in terms of fair play, but tactically smart. So the British managed to get into the weaker part of a tournament grid. But Belgium recovered to fight with Brazil and France.

The wards of Southgate in the eighth was nearly eliminated from the Colombians, beating them in a penalty shootout. And it is very good for team morale, because the world Cup they have never won the football lottery. And then the British without any problems dealt with the Swedes – 2:0.

Forecast

No matter how well did not look at this tournament, the Croats, but the British are objectively stronger. So we propose to put on the finals of the British team.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

s="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Хорватия – Англия, 11 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

xorvatiya-angliya-11-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Хорватия – Англия, 11 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Хорватии

Вряд ли кто-то из ведущих букмекеров до начала турнира мог предположить, что подопечные Златко Далича доберутся до полуфинальной стадии. Однако им это удалось. Причем в далеко не самой простой группе хорваты сумели набрать девять очков из девяти возможных, уверенно расправившись с Нигерией (2:0), Аргентиной (3:0) и Исландией (2:1).

А вот дальше «Шахматные» немного перегорели. По крайней мере, в матче одной восьмой против датчан они уже выглядели не так здорово. Но все же хорватам удалось расправиться со скандинавами в серии пенальти. До футбольной лотереи дошло дело и в полуфинальном матче с россиянами, где Модрич и компания оказались сильнее хозяев турнира.

Сборная Англии

Команду из Туманного Альбиона многие эксперты называют едва ли не самой прагматичной сборной на этом мундиале. Они неплохо выступили в группе, обыграв Тунис (2:1), разгромив Панаму (6:1) и практически специально уступив бельгийцам (0:1) в третьем туре. Не слишком честно в плане честной игры, зато умно тактически. Так англичане сумели попасть в более слабую часть турнирной сетки. А сборная Бельгии оправилась сражаться с Бразилией и Францией.

Подопечные Саутгейта в одной восьмой едва не вылетели от колумбийцев, обыграв их лишь в серии пенальти. И это очень хорошо для морального духа команды, ведь на мундиалях они никогда не побеждали в футбольной лотерее. А затем англичане без особых проблем расправились со шведами – 2:0.

Прогноз

Как бы хорошо не смотрелись на этом турнире хорваты, но англичане объективно сильнее. Так что мы предлагаем ставить на выход в финал британской сборной.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: