BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Croatia – Azerbaijan on 21 March 2019

xorvatiya--azerbajdzhan-21-marta-2019

Croatia – Azerbaijan on 21 March 2019

In the first round of selection for EURO 2020 will be an encounter between Croatia and Azerbaijan. Will the outsider of the group E to take home at least a draw? Official bookmakers frankly do not believe in a positive outcome for guests. And not only that they will face the Vice champion of the world. And even with the support of their fans. But about all under the order.

Croatia

"Checkers" is not the first time to participate in qualifying for major international tournaments as a favorite. Still, this team did very well at the last Euros in France. Although she lost in the eighth, but the future Champions, and that is minimal in extra time. And for the 2018 world Cup in Russia, Croatia and even competed for the Cup, but was limited to just silver.

The problem for Zlatko Delica may lie in only one. Several key age of the performers after the world Cup decided to finish his career in the national team. And not the fact that young people will be able to fully replace them. After all, the League of Nations, where Croatia lost to England and Spain, which left the elite division, demonstrated the presence of decay in-game "Flaming"...

The National Team Of Azerbaijan

But this team never in its history did not Shine in major tournaments. And in the first draw of the League of Nations she was not able to leave the D division, after losing the battle for the first place team of Kosovo. And despite the fact that also in group with Azerbaijan was the Faroe Islands and Malta...

Will the underdog to prove themselves in the selection for EURO 2020? Find out very soon.

Forecast

In our opinion, in this match in order. Still too much of a difference in class between the teams. Forecast – a victory of Croats. And won't except defeat.

f="prognozy/football">predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Хорватия – Азербайджан 21 марта 2019

xorvatiya--azerbajdzhan-21-marta-2019

Хорватия – Азербайджан 21 марта 2019

Уже в первом туре отбора на ЧЕ-2020 столкнутся между собой Хорватия и Азербайджан. Сумеет ли аутсайдер группы E увезти домой хотя бы ничью? Официальные букмекеры откровенно не верят в положительный исход для гостей. И дело не только в том, что им будет противостоять вице-чемпион мира. Да еще и при поддержке своих болельщиков. Но обо всем по порядку.

Сборная Хорватии

«Шашечным» не впервой участвовать в квалификациях к крупным международным турнирам в качестве фаворита. Все же эта команда неплохо себя показала и на прошлом Евро во Франции. Хоть она и уступила в одной восьмой, но будущим чемпионам, да и то минимально и в дополнительное время. А на ЧМ-2018 в России Хорватия и вовсе боролась за кубок, но все же ограничилась лишь серебром.

Проблема для Златко Далича может крыться лишь в одном. Несколько ключевых возрастных исполнителей после ЧМ решили завершить карьеру в сборной. И не факт, что молодежь сумеет их полноценно заменить. Ведь Лига Наций, где Хорватия уступила Англии и Испании, из-за чего покинула элитный дивизион, наглядно продемонстрировала наличие спада в игре «Пламенных»…

Сборная Азербайджана

А вот эта команда никогда в своей истории не блистала на крупных турнирах. Да и в первом розыгрыше Лиги Наций она не сумела покинуть дивизион D, проиграв борьбу за первое место сборной Косово. И это притом, что также в квартете с Азербайджаном были Фарерские острова и Мальта…

Сумеет ли аутсайдер проявить себя в отборе на ЧЕ-2020? Узнаем совсем скоро.

Прогноз

По нашему мнению, в этом матче сюрпризов не будет. Все же слишком велика разница в классе между сборными. Прогноз – победа хорватов. И не будем исключать разгром.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: