BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Croatia – Denmark, July 1 forecast and bet on the world Cup

xorvatiya-daniya-1-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Croatia – Denmark, July 1 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Croatia

Not all respected bookmakers believed that wards of Zlatko Delica will be able to reach the playoffs of the "Group of death". But the "Checkers" surprised the entire world community, well after three games – three wins, nine points, seven goals scored and just one conceded. Croatia deservedly left behind the Argentinians, Icelanders and Nigerians. And was released in one-eighth from the first place.

In addition, almost all key players got enough time to relax. Except that the captain Luka Modric, had to work hard and in the third match with Nigeria. But he once again proved that he is in great form.

Denmark

But for the "Scarlet guard", it was not so simple. Yes, in the debut match they defeated Peru. But then two draws – 1:1 with the Australians and 0:0 with the French. Denmark can boast of a good defense and the presence of such a high-class performer, as Christian Eriksen in attack. But this is hardly enough to provide decent resistance to the Croatian national team...

Forecast

Our forecast is a sure A1. Too good "Checkers" at this world Cup. Moreover, if Croatia scores first, then it is possible that they all will be able to keep their gates shut. And given the fact that both teams are not so much to score and play well in defense, we can hardly hope for a total over 2.5. But this tournament has repeatedly shown that football can be unpredictable.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

itle">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Хорватия – Дания, 1 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

xorvatiya-daniya-1-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Хорватия – Дания, 1 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Хорватии

Далеко не все уважаемые букмекеры верили, что подопечным Златко Далича удастся выйти в плей-офф из «Группы смерти». Но «Шашечные» удивили всю мировую общественность, прекрасно проведя три поединка – три победы, девять очков, семь забитых мячей и всего один пропущенный. Сборная Хорватии вполне заслуженно оставила позади аргентинцев, исландцев и нигерийцев. И вышла в одну восьмую с первого места.

К тому же практически все ключевые исполнители получили достаточно времени для отдыха. Разве что капитану, Луке Модричу, пришлось как следует поработать и в третьем матче с Нигерией. Но он еще раз доказал, что находится в прекрасной форме.

Сборная Дании

А вот для «Алой гвардии» все было далеко не так просто. Да, в дебютном матче они одолели Перу. Но затем дважды сыграли вничью – 1:1 с австралийцами и 0:0 с французами. Сборная Дании может похвастаться хорошей обороной и наличием в составе такого высококлассного исполнителя, как Кристиан Эриксен в атаке. Но этого вряд ли хватит, чтобы оказать достойное сопротивление сборной Хорватии…

Прогноз

Наш прогноз – уверенная П1. Слишком уж хороши «Шашечные» на этом мундиале. Причем, если хорваты забьют первыми, то вполне возможно, что им и вовсе удастся удержать свои ворота на замке. А учитывая тот факт, что обе команды не так уж много забивают и прекрасно играют в защите, вряд ли стоит надеяться на ТБ2.5. Но этот турнир уже неоднократно показывал, что футбол может быть абсолютно непредсказуемым.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: