BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Japan – Poland, 28 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

yaponiya-polsha-28-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Japan – Poland, 28 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Team Japan

In a group with Colombia, Senegal and Poland, representatives of the Country of the rising sun are considered by many bookmakers the underdog. To do this, just look at the FIFA rankings. It Colombians occupy the thirteenth place, the Senegalese have settled on twenty seventh place, and the poles altogether by mid-March, surpassed the Spaniards and rose to the sixth position. It is noteworthy that Robert Lewandowski and company will have to confront the national team of Japan in the final match of the group stage.

In March, the Japanese have played two friendly matches against footballers of Mali (1:1) and Ukraine (1:2). But such modest results largely came from the fact that the Japanese played without key players. For example, Okazaki and Kagawa. Perhaps their appearance on the field something to change the situation during the 2018 world Cup.

Poland

The team of Adam Nawalka also held two "freight train" at the end of March. They lost against Nigeria (0:1) and defeated the team of South Korea (3:2). So in the camp of the poles of the full order and high spirits. One can only hope that the world Cup their principal contractors will be ready to go on the field of Russian arenas. And show the fans our best.

Forecast

Obvious favorite in the upcoming battle. Therefore our forecast – P1. It is possible that the poles will not be able to make a real defeat of the opponent, if "Samurai" does not turn sour by the end of the group stage. Yet in their victory over the Japanese team is not in doubt.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

ountdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Япония – Польша, 28 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

yaponiya-polsha-28-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Япония – Польша, 28 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Японии

В группе с Колумбией, Сенегалом и Польшей представители Страны восходящего солнца по праву считаются многими букмекерами андердогом. Для этого достаточно взглянуть на рейтинг ФИФА. В нем колумбийцы занимают тринадцатую строчку, сенегальцы расположились на двадцать седьмом месте, а поляки и вовсе к середине марта обошли испанцев и поднялись на шестую позиции. Примечательно, что именно Роберту Левандовски и компании и придется противостоять сборной Японии в заключительном матче группового этапа.

В марте японцы сыграли два товарищеских поединка – против футболистов из Мали (1:1) и Украины (1:2). Но такой скромный результат во многом получился из того, что японцы играли без ключевых исполнителей. К примеру, без Окадзаки и Кагавы. Возможно, их появление на поле как-то изменит ситуацию во время ЧМ-2018.

Сборная Польши

Подопечные Адама Навалки также провели два «товарняка» в конце марта. Они уступили сборной Нигерии (0:1) и обыграли сборную Южной Кореи (3:2). Так что пока что в лагере поляков полный порядок и отличное настроение. Остается только надеяться, что к мундиалю их основные исполнители будут готовы выйти на поля российских арен. И продемонстрируют болельщикам свой лучший футбол.

Прогноз

Слишком уж очевиден фаворит грядущего противостояния. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. Вполне возможно, что полякам не удастся устроить настоящий разгром соперника, если «Самураи» совсем не скиснут к концу группового этапа. Но все же в их победе над сборной Японии можно не сомневаться.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: