BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Japan – Senegal, 24 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

yaponiya-senegal-24-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Japan – Senegal, 24 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Team Japan

Asian teams are not so often achieve success in major world forums. It is not surprising that many bookmakers do not consider them favorites, even in the fight for the playoffs. But at the 2018 world Cup the same Koreans or Japanese can change the attitude. All of these teams are good performers. And at least in one-eighth they can try to get. In advancing to the next stage of the wards sure and head coach of the Japanese, known in the past, the Yugoslavian player Vahid Halilhodzic. But for that his team must beat the African opponent...

The National Team Of Senegal

After a successful performance at the world Cup in Korea and Japan in 2002, the Africans for a long time could not even qualify for the final part of the main international tournament. Now they have significantly upgraded and if you are not able to get out of the group H first place, then certainly to cause you any trouble poles, Colombians, and of course, Japanese. But otherwise, if the national team of Senegal play stars such as Sadio mane, who plays for Liverpool? And in addition, the composition of the African teams have a lot of skilled players, has long moved in the best European Championships.

Forecast

Senegal is in the FIFA ranking twenty-seventh place. And team Japan – only fifty five. Is this not another reason to make a bet on P2 in this match? After all, the Senegalese certainly stronger than the Japanese. And, most likely, without much difficulty they will be able to get a much needed victory.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

ata-date="June 24, 2018 20:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Япония – Сенегал, 24 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

yaponiya-senegal-24-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Япония – Сенегал, 24 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Японии

Азиатские сборные не так часто добиваются успехов на крупнейших мировых форумах. Неудивительно, что многие букмекеры не считают их фаворитами, даже в борьбе за плей-офф. Но на ЧМ-2018 те же корейцы или японцы могут изменить отношение к себе. Все же в составе этих команд имеются неплохие исполнители. И хотя бы в одну восьмую они могут попытаться попасть. В выходе в следующий этап своих подопечных уверен и главный тренер японцев, известный в прошлом югославский футболист  Вахид Халилходжич. Но для этого его команде необходимо обязательно обыгрывать африканского соперника…

Сборная Сенегала

После успешного выступления на мундиале в Корее и Японии в 2002 году африканцы долгое время не могли даже квалифицироваться в финальную часть главного международного турнира. Теперь же они значительно обновили состав и способны если не выйти из группы H с первого места, то уж точно доставить неприятностей полякам, колумбийцам и, конечно же, японцам. Ну а как иначе, если в составе сборной Сенегала играют такие звезды, как Садио Мане, выступающий за Ливерпуль? Да и помимо него в составе африканской команды имеется немало высококлассных исполнителей, давно перебравшихся в лучшие европейские чемпионаты.

Прогноз

Сенегал занимает в рейтинге ФИФА двадцать седьмую строчку. А сборная Японии – только пятьдесят пятую. Это ли не еще один повод оформить ставку на П2 в этом матче? Ведь сенегальцы уж точно сильнее японцев. И, скорее всего, без особого труда они сумеют добыть столь нужную им победу.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: