BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Juventus – Atletico M 12 Mar 2019

yuventus-atletiko-m-12-marta-2019

Juventus – Atletico M 12 Mar 2019

One of the most anticipated matches of the one-eighth Champions League will be held in Italy. Turin's Juventus prepare to meet Atletico Madrid. One of them will get a ticket to the quarterfinals? Leading bookmakers as the favorite to win in the game think of the owners. But will they have enough strength and luck to regain two goals? Our forecast for the outcome of the match and two-match confrontation in General is waiting for you below.

Juventus

Champion Series And virtually guaranteed to defend the title this year. But otherwise, if after twenty-five rounds Juventus is still unbeaten (twenty-two wins and three draws), and ahead of Napoli (at the moment second team) on thirteen points? And let's not forget about the players who are available to coach Massimiliano Allegri. After all, these are the real stars.

If the domestic competition from Juventus full order, in the Champions League Juventus is having problems after the first February match. But more on that later. Let's talk about the opponent of the Italians.

Atletico Madrid

The team Simeone also doing well in the League. Vice-champion at the beginning of March retains second place, losing only to Barcelona. However, neighbors and real gradually sneak up on Atletico. But still "Creamy" and "Red-white" will still have to expend energy on the Champions League.

"Plans" have long established themselves as a tenacious and uncompromising team. Which also plays better in the playoffs than in the long run. This "Cup" team has all the chances to reach the quarter-finals.

Forecast

In the first match of 1/8 they defended very well in his field and did not allow Ronaldo and company to create something intelligible at the gate. But wards Simeon in the end of the sunTracy scored two goals. And now you can sit in the defense, relying on lightning-quick counterattacks. So our forecast of N2. And further passage atlético.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ювентус – Атлетико М 12 марта 2019

yuventus-atletiko-m-12-marta-2019

Ювентус – Атлетико М 12 марта 2019

Один из самых ожидаемых поединков одной восьмой ЛЧ пройдет в Италии. Туринский Ювентус готовится к встрече с мадридским Атлетико. Кто из них добудет путевку в четвертьфинал? Ведущие букмекеры фаворитом на победу в игре считают хозяев. Но хватит ли им сил и удачи, чтобы отыграть два гола? Наш прогноз на исход поединка и двухматчевого противостояния в целом ждет вас ниже.

Ювентус

Чемпион Серии А практически гарантировано защитит титул и в этом году. А как иначе, если после двадцати пяти туров «Старая синьора» все еще не знает поражений (двадцать две победы и три ничьи) и опережает Наполи (на данный момент вторая команда) на тринадцать очков? Да и не будем забывать об игроках, которые имеются в распоряжении Массимилиано Аллегри. Ведь это самые настоящие звезды.

Если во внутренних соревнованиях у туринцев полный порядок, то в ЛЧ Ювентус испытывает определенные проблемы уже после первого февральского матча. Но об этом чуть позже. Пока поговорим о сопернике итальянцев.

Атлетико Мадрид

У команды Симеоне тоже все хорошо в первенстве страны. Вице-чемпион на начало марта сохраняет за собой второе место, проигрывая только Барселоне. Правда, и соседи из Реала постепенно подкрадываются к Атлетико. Но все же «Сливочные», как и «Красно-белые» еще будут вынуждены тратить силы на ЛЧ.

«Матрасники» уже давно зарекомендовали себя, как цепкая и неуступчивая команда. Которая к тому же, удачнее играет в матчах на вылет, чем на длинной дистанции. И у этого «кубкового» коллектива есть все шансы, чтобы пробиться в четвертьфинал.

Прогноз

В первом поединке 1/8 мадридцы умело оборонялись на своем поле и не позволили Роналду и компании создать что-то внятное у своих ворот. Зато сами подопечные Симеоне в концовке встречи отметились двумя голами. И теперь могут спокойно сидеть в обороне, рассчитывая на молниеносные контрвыпады. Так что наш прогноз – П2. И дальнейший проход Атлетико.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: