BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Juventus – Ajax 16 APR 2019

yuventus-ayaks-16-aprelya-2019

Juventus – Ajax 16 APR 2019

Goliath or David? Juventus or Ajax? Who is more worthy to play in the Champions League semi-final this season? According to official bookmakers, they simply have to develop obtained away the advantage of the guest of the ball to a clear victory over a much more modest (for now) the Dutch club. But Ronaldo and company to do it?

Juventus

Allegri definitely willing to throw all their forces to the Champions League. At home "Zebras" have a sufficient handicap to once again win the Serie A this spring. But international trophies Juventus definitely missed. The time Ronaldo and his team-mates to show character and achieve victory. The more that they will support the fans that are from all over the world will gather at the Allianz stadium.

Ajax

The team of Erik ten Haag has repeatedly proved to the world that he is ready to fight this season against any opponent. Ajax confidently played against Bayern Munich. Left without a playoff to Benfica. And then knocked out in the Champions League one-eighth the current holder of the "big-eared Cup" – real Madrid. And against Juventus in his native Johan Cruijff Arena, the Dutch looked great. At least, not much worse than the distinguished guests. So why not to create another miracle?

Forecast

Ajax never beat Juventus in their own stadium. Anyway to compare a newly built young team from the Netherlands, which is regularly selling out of stars other European team, with a real world football club, no problem acquiring the best players in the world, is not correct. Our forecast – P1. And further pass them to the playoffs the Champions League. Although we want to believe in the continuation of "Amsterdam stories"...

href="prognozy/football">predictions for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ювентус – Аякс 16 апреля 2019

yuventus-ayaks-16-aprelya-2019

Ювентус – Аякс 16 апреля 2019

Голиаф или Давид? Ювентус или Аякс? Кто больше достоин выступать в полуфинале ЛЧ в текущем сезоне? По мнению официальных букмекеров, туринцы просто обязаны развить полученное на выезде преимущество гостевого мяча до внятной победы над куда более скромным (на данный момент) голландским клубом. Но по силам и Роналду и компании это сделать?

Ювентус

Аллегри однозначно готов бросить все силы на Лигу Чемпионов. У себя на родине «Зебры» имеют достаточный гандикап, чтобы снова выиграть Серию А уже этой весной. А вот за международными трофеями Ювентус точно соскучился. Самое время Роналду и его партнерам по команде проявить характер и добиться победы. Тем более что их поддержат фанаты, которые со всего мира съедутся на Альянц Стадиум.

Аякс

Коллектив Эрика тен Хага уже не раз доказывал всему миру, что готов бороться в этом сезоне с любым соперником. Аякс уверенно играл против мюнхенской Баварии. Оставил без плей-офф Бенфику. А затем выбил в одной восьмой ЛЧ действующего обладателя «ушастого кубка» – мадридский Реал. Да и против Ювентуса на своей родной Йохан Кройф Арене нидерландцы выглядели отлично. По крайней мере, не намного хуже именитых гостей. Так почему бы гостям не сотворить еще одно чудо?

Прогноз

Аякс ни разу не обыгрывал Ювентус на его родном стадионе. Да и вообще сравнивать строящийся молодой коллектив из Нидерландов, из которого регулярно раскупают звезд другие европейские команды, с настоящим мировым футбольным грандом, без проблем приобретающим лучших игроков планеты, не совсем корректно. Наш прогноз – П1. И дальнейший проход туринцев в плей-офф ЛЧ. Хотя очень хочется верить в продолжение «амстердамской сказки»…

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: