BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Juventus – Napoli 22 April – forecast and bet on the match Serie A

yuventus-napoli-22-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-serii-a

Juventus – Napoli 22 April – forecast and bet on the match Serie A

Juventus

Now, on the eve of the thirty-fourth round match, many bookmakers believe in the victory of Juventus in the Italian League. Team ahead of main rival Napoli on four points. And a disappointing departure from the Champions League allows wards Massimiliano Allegri to focus fully on the domestic championship.

Also it is worth mentioning that Juventus has not lost in the League for twenty games. And indeed this season the team from Turin were inferior to their opponents only twice. And nineteenth of November last year, it knows no defeat.

Napoli

Neapolitans after the failure in the Champions League (or took the third place in the group, behind Manchester city and Shakhtar Donetsk) it's a shame he lost to Leipzig already in one-sixteenth Europa League. So the team has long been focused on the Serie A. And on the whole she is doing well. With the third in March after losing to Roma is not inferior to Napoli for six games. However, the victory of the team of Maurizio Sarri alternates with the draw results. And this is also the loss of points in the title race. It is quite possible that a victory over the current champion will force Napoli to believe in themselves and the opportunity to win the title.

Forecast

At stake intramural fight between the clubs is the champion of Italy. Yes, the rest of the season still five rounds. However, in case of victory "Old lady" Napoli will be extremely difficult to win back seven points behind in four games. And such knowledge will clearly put pressure on the Neapolitans are not worse than the Turin fans. So our forecast – P1.

The predictions for other football matches, see here.

__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions on the Series A 2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ювентус – Наполи 22 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Серии А

yuventus-napoli-22-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-serii-a

Ювентус – Наполи 22 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Серии А

Ювентус

Уже сейчас, накануне главного поединка тридцать четвертого тура, многие букмекеры уверены в победе туринцев в чемпионате Италии. Команда опережает главного преследователя в лице Наполи на четыре очка. А обидный вылет из Лиги чемпионов позволяет подопечным Массимилиано Аллегри полностью сосредоточиться на внутреннем первенстве.

Также стоит напомнить, что Ювентус не проигрывает в чемпионате на протяжении двадцати матчей. Да и вообще в этом сезоне команда из Турина уступала своим оппонентам всего два раза. И с девятнадцатого ноября прошлого года она не знает поражений.

Наполи

Неаполитанцы после провала в ЛЧ (ни заняли третье место в группе, пропустив вперед Манчестер Сити и Шахтер) обидно проиграли Лейпцигу уже в одной шестнадцатой Лиги Европы. Так что команда уже давно сосредоточилась на Серии А. И в целом у нее это неплохо получается. С третьего марта после проигрыша Роме Наполи не уступает на протяжении шести игр. Однако победы команда Маурицио Сарри чередует с ничейными результатами. А это тоже потеря очков в чемпионской гонке. Вполне возможно, что именно победа над действующим чемпионом заставит Наполи поверить в свои силы и возможность завоевать титул.

Прогноз

На кону очной схватки между клубами находится титул чемпиона Италии. Да, до конца сезона еще осталось пять туров. Однако в случае победы «Старой синьоры» Наполи будет крайне сложно отыграть семь очков отставания за четыре игры. И подобное знание явно будет давить на неаполитанцев не хуже туринских болельщиков. Так что наш прогноз – П1.

Прогнозы на другие футбольные матчи смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на игры Серии А 2018 года

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: