BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Juventus – real Madrid April 3 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

yuventus-real-madrid-3-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Juventus – real Madrid April 3 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Juventus

The Italians are not looked decent in the matches with Tottenham. But still they managed to defeat the Londoners. Largely due to the experience. Only now, bookmakers are unlikely to prefer the "Old Signora". After all, Juventus will take the enemy of an entirely different caliber.

Juventus might try to take revenge on their oppressors for the last year defeat in the final. But "Butter" could hardly afford to relax even for a moment, as did the previous opponents of the Italians...

Real Madrid

If in the championship of Italy Juventus is first place in the standings and a serious contender for the title, broke away from nearest rival by four points in La Liga to real Madrid is unlikely to Shine the trophy. If Barcelona concede first place, most, Atletico, not real Madrid. So wards Zidane is the time to focus on winning a third consecutive Champions League trophy. After all, so the coach and the players will forever inscribe their names in history.

Forecast

The teams will face each other for the twentieth time. And while that number of victories ahead of the Spanish club (nine wins, two draws, eight defeats). Even Juventus, and real, not all the duels in the domestic arenas spend this season with a positive result. But both teams are willing and able to win big games.

But still, our forecast is P2. Yet the real world seems much more confident lately. The probability to win the third consecutive Cup, the Champions League is clearly egged the coach and players.

Predictions for the other matches of the UEFA Champions League, see here.

The game is

ass="countdown__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018/a>

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ювентус – Реал Мадрид 3 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

yuventus-real-madrid-3-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Ювентус – Реал Мадрид 3 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Ювентус

Итальянцы вовсе не выглядели достойно в матчах с Тоттенхэмом. Но все же им удалось одолеть лондонцев. Во многом, за счет опыта. Вот только теперь букмекерские конторы вряд ли смогут отдать предпочтение «Старой синьоре». Ведь Ювентус примет противника совсем другого калибра.

Туринцы могут попытаться отомстить своим обидчикам за прошлогоднее поражение в финале. Но только «Сливочные» вряд ли позволят себе расслабиться хоть на минуту, как это делали предыдущие оппоненты итальянцев…

Реал Мадрид

Если в чемпионате Италии Ювентус занимает первую строчку в турнирной таблице и всерьез претендует на титул, так как оторвался от ближайшего соперника на четыре очка, то в Ла Лиге мадридцам вряд ли светит главный трофей. Если Барселона и уступит первое место, то, скорее, Атлетико, а не Реалу. Так что подопечным Зидана самое время сосредоточиться на завоевании третьего подряд кубка Лиги чемпионов. Ведь таким образом и тренер, и футболисты, навсегда впишут свои имена в историю.

Прогноз

Команды встретятся друг с другом в двадцатый раз. И пока что по количеству побед впереди испанский клуб (девять побед, две ничьих, восемь поражений). Пусть и Ювентус, и Реал далеко не все свои поединки на внутренних аренах проводят в этом сезоне с положительным результатом. Но оба коллектива хотят и умеют побеждать в ответственных матчах.

Но все же наш прогноз – это П2. Все же Реал выглядит куда увереннее в последнее время. И вероятность завоевать третий подряд кубок ЛЧ явно подзадорит тренера и игроков.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018/a>

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: