BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Salzburg – Napoli March 14, 2019

zalczburg-napoli-14-marta-2019

Salzburg – Napoli March 14, 2019

Who is more worthy spots in the quarter-finals LE: Salzburg or Napoli? The official bookmakers of Russia has not yet been determined. And what a regular bettors? It is time for a prediction from the editors Online-bookmakers.info. Last week, the Italian club confidently defeated the Austrians. And now they need to win back three goals. Whether it is capable of Red bull? Let's deal.

Salzburg

For the Bulls the question of the protection of a title of the champion of Austria has already been removed. They have to play only one match. And the separation from the nearest pursuer – Weasel – is nine points. The time last year's semifinalist LE focus on this European competition.

Here are just wards of Marco rose very fortunate to have one of the eighth to come across such a serious opponent as Napoli. In Italy Salzburg lost 3:0. But not so long ago the Austrians scored at home four unanswered goals to this club like Bruges. Why not again create such a miracle for their fans?

Napoli

Team Carlo Ancelotti keen to win this season, at least one trophy. Only to take gold in the Series And she is definitely not allow Juventus. But the second place in "Partenopei" is unlikely to take Milan or inter. It's time to focus on the Europa League?

It seems that the players Napoli have done it already. In one sixteenth of final of the LE they have left no stone unturned in Zurich. Now surely overcame Salzburg. The ticket to the quarterfinals already the Italians?

Forecast

Most likely the Austrians will overcome guests at Red bull Arena. Our forecast – P1. That's only if they had enough of this victory for the exit in ¼ LE?

Predictions for the other matches of League of Europes are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Зальцбург – Наполи 14 марта 2019

zalczburg-napoli-14-marta-2019

Зальцбург – Наполи 14 марта 2019

Кто более достоин путевки в четвертьфинал ЛЕ: Зальцбург или Наполи? Официальные букмекеры России пока что не определились. И что делать обычным бетторам? Настало время для прогноза от редакции Online-bookmakers.info. На прошлой неделе итальянский клуб уверенно разобрался с австрийцами. И теперь им нужно отыграть три мяча. Способен ли на это Ред Булл? Давайте разбираться.

Зальцбург

Для «Быков» вопрос о защите титула чемпиона Австрии уже снят. Им осталось сыграть всего один поединок. А отрыв от ближайшего преследователя – ЛАСКа – составляет девять очков. Самое время прошлогоднему полуфиналисту ЛЕ сосредоточиться на этом еврокубковом состязании.

Вот только подопечным Марко Розе очень н повезло уже в одной восьмой встретить на своем пути настолько серьезного визави, как Наполи. В Италии Зальцбург уступил со счетом 3:0. Но не так давно австрийцы забили у себя дома четыре безответных мяча такому клубу, как Брюгге. Почему бы вновь не сотворить подобное чудо для своих фанатов?

Наполи

Команда Карло Анчелотти всерьез нацелена завоевать в нынешнем сезоне хотя бы один трофей. Вот только взять золото в Серии А ей уже точно не позволит Ювентус. Но и второе место у «Партенопейцев» вряд ли отнимет Милан или Интер. Пора сосредоточиться на Лиге Европы?

Похоже, футболисты Наполи уже это сделали. В одной шестнадцатой финала ЛЕ они не оставили камня на камне от Цюриха. А теперь уверенно одолели Зальцбург. Путевка в четвертьфинал уже у итальянцев?

Прогноз

Скорее всего, австрийцы одолеют гостей на Ред Булл Арене. Наш прогноз – П1. Вот только хватит ли им этой победы для выхода в ¼ ЛЕ?

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: