BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Zenit – Villarreal March 7, 2019

zenit-vilyarreal-7-marta-2019

Zenit – Villarreal March 7, 2019

Both Russian clubs in the 1/8 LE fell to the rivals of Spain. And Zenit in the first part of his opposition will take Villarreal. Whether wards of Semak at home to defeat the team of Javier Kalihi? The largest bookmakers think it is.

Zenit

After a Frank failure in RPL last season (fifth place) St. Petersburg with new forces rushed into the title race since the beginning of the current season. And before an exit from winter break, they are leading with a margin of one point from Krasnodar and four points from CSKA Moscow. And let's not forget that the Zenith point has increased, closing the problematic position during the transfer window.

In LE "blue-white-Blue" also feel quite comfortable. In any case, recall that they have already won this tournament. However, in 2008. But now not about it. In the current Europa League Zenit first won their group (if not the strongest) and in February (albeit with difficulty) out of 1/16 finals Fenerbahce with a total score of 3:2. And while the team Semak is gaining shape after the holidays.

Villarreal

But "Yellow submarine" runs the risk of leaving La Liga in the season. Last spring, Villarreal finished fifth. And after twenty five rounds hanging from the bottom of the table. All four victories during this period of the championship. And eleven draws and ten defeats. As a result, eighteenth place...

At the same time, Villarreal knocked out sporting CP from 1/16 LE. It is possible that the Spanish forces will throw at the European Cup. But let's be honest – the Europa League they still not win.

Forecast

All obvious, isn't it? Our forecast – a victory of Zenit. It is unlikely that the team Sergey Semak will leave the fate of vouchers in the quarter-finals on away game.

PS sports 2019" href="prognozy">Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Зенит – Вильярреал 7 марта 2019

zenit-vilyarreal-7-marta-2019

Зенит – Вильярреал 7 марта 2019

Обоим российским клубам в 1/8 ЛЕ выпали соперники из Испании. И зенит в первой части своего противостояния примет Вильярреал. Удастся ли подопечным Семака дома одолеть команду Хавьера Кальехи? Крупнейшие букмекеры думают, что да.

Зенит

После откровенного провала в прошлом розыгрыше РПЛ (пятое место) петербуржцы с новыми силами ворвались в чемпионскую гонку с начала текущего сезона. И перед выходом с зимнего отпуска они лидируют с отрывом в один балл от Краснодара и в четыре очка от московского ЦСКА. И не будем забывать, что Зенит точечно усилился, закрыв проблемные позиции во время трансферного окна.

В ЛЕ «Сине-бело-голубые» тоже чувствуют себя вполне комфортно. На всякий случай, напомним, что они уже выигрывали этот турнир. Правда, в 2008 году. Но сейчас не об этом. В текущем розыгрыше Лиги Европы Зенит сначала выиграл свою группу (пусть и не самую сильную), а в феврале (пусть и со скрипом) выбил из 1/16 финала Фенербахче с общим счетом 3:2. И при этом команда Семака только набирает форму после каникул.

Вильярреал

А вот «Желтая субмарина» рискует покинуть Ла Лигу по итогам сезона. Прошлой весной Вильярреал пришел к финишу пятым. А после двадцати пяти туров болтается у дна турнирной таблицы. Всего четыре победы за данный отрезок чемпионата. А также одиннадцать ничьих и десять поражений. Как итог, восемнадцатое место…

В то же время, Вильярреал выбил Спортинг из 1/16 ЛЕ. Вполне возможно, что испанцы все силы бросят на еврокубок. Но будем откровенны – Лигу Европы им все-равно не выиграть.

Прогноз

Все очевидно, не так ли? Наш прогноз – победа Зенита. Ведь вряд ли коллектив Сергея Семака будет оставлять судьбу путевки в четвертьфинал на выездной поединок.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: