BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Rizin Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Rena Kubota vs Irene Cabello

Rizin Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Рина Кубота vs Ирене Кабельо

Rizin Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Rena Kubota vs Irene Cabello

A real decoration of the final new year's Rizin FF is not a duel of two veterans of mixed martial arts – Mirko Filipovic and Tsuyoshi Kozaki – a fight between two girls. The cage will be invincible Rina Kubota and Irene Cabello. And that's even taking into account the fact that the tournament includes a large number of other interesting battles.

Like last year, the competition involves the participation of several deserving athletes from around the world. They have three days to go in the octagon several times and to compete for the titles best in his weight class. However, compared to the fights the UFC or Bellator, those fights are more spectacular than the rating, character. On getting into the world Tops they have no such influence, as the participation in the fights of famous American promotions.

Where and when?

Girls will meet in the cage on the thirty-first of December. Like all the other final fights Rizin FF, they will be held in SITENAME. The event will take the famous Japanese stadium Saitama Super Arena.

Domestic MMA fans will have to Wake up pretty early if they want to see the live broadcast of the tournament. Moscow time it will start early in the morning. And Kubota and Cabello will come to the cage not later than ten a.m. on the thirty-first of December.

Comparison of competitors

Twenty-Rina Kubota began performing as a Pro just two years ago. Since then, the Japanese played five games and did not know the bitterness of defeat. Moreover, all the fights with his participation, she finished ahead of three knockout and two submissa.

Kubota has signed a professional contract with Rizin in 2015 and since then has been exclusively under the egIDA Japanese promotion. The last time she went to the cage in mid-October of this year. Then Rina knocked out, due to a body shot, the American, Andy Nguyen.

Professional career twenty-four Irene Cabello has developed far not so smoothly. The Spaniard held ten matches in which he scored only six wins. Twice she was lost in the past year – Celine Heeg and inter Eliasov. However, after that Cabello recovered from unsuccessful games in the battle with Miyu Yamamoto in October 2017. It was her first performance under the auspices of the Rizin, where Irene continues to fight.

Words before the fight

Kubota very happy that I will be able to please the home fans in the past year with his performance. The athlete adds that, despite the good form of his opponent, she is ready to extend its winning streak.

At the same time Irene Cabello says that she can beat Rin at her "home stadium". However, according to the Spaniard, will have to try. But it sure will be able to deal with Kubotas in the cell.

Rena Kubota vs Irene Cabello: bookmakers

In the opinion official bookmakers obvious favorite in this battle is Japanese. To win breath of Kubota's artistry is not difficult to put with a factor of 1.15. But the chances Cabello estimated much lower with the "caff" at least 5.00. But in the draws in such meetings does not believe virtually none of the BK. This is due to the fact that Rizin rarely do not reveal the winner.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Rizin Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Рина Кубота vs Ирене Кабельо

Rizin Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Рина Кубота vs Ирене Кабельо

Rizin Fighting World Grand Prix 2017: Рина Кубота vs Ирене Кабельо

Настоящим украшением итогового и новогоднего Rizin FF вовсе не поединок двух ветеранов смешанных единоборств – Мирко Филипович и Цуйоши Косаки – а схватка двух девушек. В клетку выйдут непобедимая Рина Кубота и Ирене Кабельо. И это даже с учетом того факта, что турнир включает в себя большое количество других интересных сражений.

Как и в прошлом году, в состязании принимают участие несколько достойных спортсменов со всего мира. Им предстоит на протяжении трех дней выйти в октагон несколько раз и побороться за титулы лучших в своей весовой категории. Однако, по сравнению со схватками UFC или Bellator, носят эти бои больше зрелищный, чем рейтинговый, характер. На попадание в мировые ТОПы они оказывают не такое влияние, как участие в боях именитых американских промоушенов.

Где и когда?

Девушки сойдутся в клетке тридцать первого декабря. Как и все другие поединки финального Rizin FF, они пройдут в Сайтанаме. Примет мероприятие знаменитый японский стадион Saitama Super Arena.

Отечественным фанатам MMA придется проснуться довольно рано, если они хотят увидеть прямую трансляцию турнира. По московскому времени он начнется рано утром. А Кубота и Кабельо выйдут в клетку не позже десяти утра тридцать первого декабря.

Сравнение соперниц

Двадцатишестилетняя Рина Кубота начала выступать в качестве профи всего два года назад. С тех пор японка провела пять поединков и так и не узнала горечь поражения. Более того, все бои со своим участием она заканчивала досрочно – три нокаута и два сабмишна.

Кубота подписала профессиональный контракт с Rizin в 2015 году и с тех пор выступает исключительно под эгидой японского промоушена. Последний раз она выходила в клетку в середине октября этого года. Тогда Рина отправила в нокаут, благодаря удачному удару по корпусу, американку Энди Нгуен.

Профессиональная карьера двадцатичетырехлетней Ирене Кабельо складывалась далеко не так гладко. Испанка провела десять поединков, в которых одержала только шесть побед. Причем дважды она уступала на протяжении прошлого года – Селин Хеге и Даниэле Элиясов. Однако после этого Кабельо оправилась от неудачных выступлений в битве с Мию Ямамото в октябре 2017-го. Это было ее первое выступление под патронатом Rizin, в котором Ирене продолжает сражаться.

Слова перед поединком

Кубота очень довольна, что сможет порадовать родных болельщиков в уходящем году своим выступлением. Спортсменка добавляет, что, несмотря на неплохую форму своей оппонентки, она готова продлить победную серию.

В то же время Ирене Кабельо заявляет, что ей по силам одолеть Рину на ее «домашней арене». Однако для этого, по мнению испанки, придется как следует постараться. Но она уверена, что сможет расправиться с Куботой в клетке.

Рина Кубота против Ирене Кабельо: прогнозы букмекеров

По мнению официальных букмекеров, явной фавориткой в этой схватке является японка. На победу Куботы не составит труда поставить с коэффициентом 1.15. А вот шансы Кабельо оцениваются куда ниже – с «кэффом» не менее 5.00. А вот в ничейные результаты в подобных встречах не верит практически никто из БК. Это связано с тем, что в Rizin крайне редко не выявляют победителя.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: