BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

UFC 219: Christine Justino vs Holly Holm

UFC 219: Кристин Жустино vs Холли Холм

UFC 219: Christine Justino vs Holly Holm

At the end of the U.S. promotion decided to give all fans of mixed martial arts luxury gift. As part of the UFC 219 fans of MMA are waiting for ten unforgettable oppositions in Maine-the card, what happens in these tournaments is quite rare. And the main event of the evening will be the fight between Christine Justino, better known as Chris Cyborg, and Holly Holm.

Where and when?

The confrontation between the two best representatives Featherweight will be part of UFC 219, which will take place on the thirtieth of December 2017. The event will be held under the dome of the T-mobile Arena, located in Las Vegas, in the American state of Nevada.

In the main bout of the evening at stake will be the title, which currently owns Chris Cyborg. Her opponent takes the second place UFC in their weight class. So it makes sense that this fight between two charming ladies, was the title in the tournament.

For those MMA fans who gather to watch the live broadcast of the match, you should take into account the difference in time zones. Moscow time the battle will start towards the morning of the thirty-first of December.

Comparison of competitors

Thirty-two year old Christine Justino is considered to be one of the best representatives of mixed martial arts the last decade. During his professional career, the Brazilian athlete who know Muay Thai, JIU-jitsu and in the past engaged in kickboxing, spending twenty fights. And lost it only the first one. It happened on the seventeenth of may 2005. Since Cyborg does not know defeats. And sixteen of his eighteen victories (one, her fight ended without result), Christine won by knockouts.

So it's no surprise that Chris Cyborg managed to be the champion of Strikeforce and later became the owner of the title in the UFC.

>For thirty-six Holly Holm's upcoming fight will be the fifteenth in mixed martial arts. American eleven times overcame their opponents (eight knockouts and three judicial decisions) and three were lost (two judicial decisions and one submission wrestling). Prior to that, she was a professional Boxing and kickboxing.

It is noteworthy that since the beginning of his career in MMA Hill long lost – on account of its winning streak of ten matches. But starting in March 2016 she loses three times in a row in the tournaments of UFC (miesha Tate Valentina Shevchenko and German De Rand). But in June of this year the American returned to the winning track, effectively defeating Beth Kohau. But it stop the current champion? As long as American is not going to stop the performances and ready to fight for the title.

Christine Justino vs Holly Holm: bookmakers

Most of BC inclined to think that the Cyborg will be able to retain the title. Still Christine is younger and is in better shape. Rates on its victory are accepted with factor 1.20. But in case of win Hill, which many experts are in no hurry to retire, you can increase the size of the initial bet on the 3.15. Ephemeral draw is considered by the bookies with odds of 50.00.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

UFC 219: Кристин Жустино vs Холли Холм

UFC 219: Кристин Жустино vs Холли Холм

В конце года главный американский промоушен решил преподнести всем поклонникам смешанных единоборств роскошный подарок. В рамках UFC 219 фанатов MMA ждет сразу десять незабываемых противостояний в мейн-карде, что случается на подобных турнирах довольно редко. И главным поединком вечера станет бой между Кристин Жустино, более известной, как Крис Киборг, и Холли Холм.

Где и когда?

Противостояние двух лучших представительниц полулегкого веса пройдет в рамках UFC 219, который состоится тридцатого декабря 2017 года. Мероприятие пройдет под куполом ТИ-Мобайл Арены, расположенной в Лас-Вегасе, на территории американского штата Невада.

В главном бое вечера на кону окажется чемпионский титул, которым на данный момент владеет Крис Киборг. Ее соперница занимает вторую строчку рейтинга UFC в их весовой категории. Так что вполне логично, что именно эта схватка между двумя очаровательными дамами стала заглавной на турнире.

Для тех поклонников MMA, которые собираются смотреть прямую трансляцию поединка, следует учитывать разницу в часовых поясах. По московскому времени бой начнется ближе к утру тридцать первого декабря.

Сравнение соперниц

Тридцатидвухлетняя Кристин Жустино по праву считается одной из лучших представительниц смешанных единоборств последнего десятилетия. За свою профессиональную карьеру бразильская спортсменка, прекрасно владеющая муай-тай, джиу-джитсу и в прошлом занимавшаяся кикбоксингом, провела двадцать боев. И проиграла она только самый первый из них. Случилось это семнадцатого мая 2005 года. С тех пор Киборг не знает поражений. Причем шестнадцать из своих восемнадцати побед (еще один ее бой закончился без результата) Кристин одержала нокаутами.

Так что неудивительно, что Крис Киборг успела побывать чемпионкой Strikeforce, а затем стала обладательницей титула и в UFC.

Для тридцатишестилетней Холли Холм грядущий бой станет пятнадцатым в смешанных единоборствах. Американка одиннадцать раз одолевала своих соперниц (восемь нокаутов и три судейских решения) и трижды уступала (два судейских решения и один сабмишн). До этого она профессионально занималась боксом и кикбоксингом.

Примечательно, что с начала своей карьеры в MMA Холм долго не проигрывала – на ее счету победная серия из десяти противостояний. Но начиная с марта 2016 года она трижды подряд проигрывает на турнирах UFC (Мише Тейт, Валентине Шевченко и Жермейн Де Рандами). Но в июне этого года американка вновь вернулась на победную дорожку, эффектно одолев Бет Кохейу. Но по силам ли ей остановить действующую чемпионку? Ведь пока что американка не собирается завязывать с выступлениями и готова к борьбе за титул.

Кристин Жустино против Холли Холм: прогнозы букмекеров

Большинство БК склоняются к тому, что Киборг сумеет сохранить титул. Все же Кристин моложе и находится в лучшей форме. Ставки на ее победу принимаются с коэффициентом 1.20. А вот в случае выигрыша Холм, которую многие специалисты спешат отправить на пенсию, можно будет увеличить размер первоначальной ставки на 3.15. Эфемерный ничейный результат рассматривается букмекерами с коэффициентами не ниже 50.00.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: